Evolution Gaming

Evolution gaming

💝 SĂ©lection casino: RĂ©fĂ©rence pour jouer aux Jeux Evolution Gaming 💝


Le plus gros Ă©diteur de jeux en live

Evolution Gaming est un fournisseur de jeux de casino avec croupiers en direct live. Il se trouve sur le premier plan dans les marchĂ©s rĂ©gulĂ©s et profite d’un succĂšs incontestable. Ce groupe international a Ă©tĂ© crĂ©Ă© en 2006 et possĂšde des siĂšges basĂ©s en Italie, Lettonie, Grande-Bretagne et Malte. Il compte actuellement 8000 salariĂ©s et plus.

Grùce à des animateurs qualifiés pour présenter ces jeux extraordinaires et les studios live consistant à filmer en direct les croupiers, ce fournisseur devient trÚs évolué dans certains pays tels que la Lituanie, Roumanie, Estonie, Biélorussie, Belgique, SuÚde, Malte, Canada, Géorgie, USA, Espagne, Pays Bas et United Kingdom.

Evolution Gaming ne se limite toutefois pas par les studios localisĂ©s en Europe et AmĂ©rique de Nord, il met Ă©galement en place des jeux diffusĂ©s en live dans des casinos terrestres. Cette rĂ©alitĂ© est trĂšs importante dans la mesure oĂč elle crĂ©e une exploitation facile et efficace du Live Casino. En effet, vous pouvez bĂ©nĂ©ficier de la crĂ©ation de votre propre studio live exclusif dans votre casino terrestre par Evolution Gaming.

Vous avez également la possibilité de faire une installation de tables Dual Play leader du marché sur votre salle de jeu. Cette option est hyper bénéfique pour les exploitants de casinos terrestres pour une extension de leur salle de jeu tout en offrant une expérience réelle et virtuelle transparente aux yeux des joueurs.

Ce dĂ©veloppeur propose une offre complĂšte alliant jeux de casino en 3D et des titres Live qui permettent des duels dans des conditions optimales. Mis Ă  part sa rĂ©putation remarquable, Evolution Gaming ne cesse d’innover pour prĂ©senter de nouveaux concepts et produits qui vont impressionner sans doute les joueurs.

De nombreuses rĂ©compenses ont Ă©tĂ© octroyĂ©es Ă  ce dĂ©veloppeur comme celle reçue lors de la compĂ©tition EGR B2B Awards. Cette cĂ©rĂ©monie fĂ©licite particuliĂšrement les acteurs de l’industrie et seul ce dĂ©veloppeur tient un rang aussi Ă©levĂ©. D’ailleurs, chaque annĂ©e il reçoit la palme du meilleur concepteur de live casino.

En 2013, Evolution Gaming a Ă©tĂ© certifiĂ© ISO 27001 et possĂšde plusieurs licences. Il fait partie Ă©galement des meilleurs spĂ©cialistes en Live Dealer agrĂ©Ă© par l’ECOGRA qui assure la sĂ©curitĂ© et la transparence du groupe.

Ci-aprÚs les accréditations qui lui sont allouées:

Division of Gaming Enforcement New Jersey (USA), United Kingdom Gambling Commission, Alderney Gambling Control Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, Agenzia delle Dogane e dei Monopoli (Italie), DirecciĂłn General de OrdenaciĂłn del Juego (Espagne), Pennsylvania Gaming Control Board (USA), Belgium Gaming Commission, Romania National Gambling Office Gaming Policy and Enforcement Branch (Canada), Lotteries and Gambling Supervisory Inspection of Latvia (Lettonie).

Jeux populaires d’Evolution Gaming – Top Tendance & NotoriĂ©tĂ©

La liste des jeux « Evolution Gaming Â»

Le menu du site officiel propose une dizaine de jeux dont la majoritĂ© de la liste sont des variĂ©tĂ©s de jeux standard et de casino. Il existe toutefois des nouveautĂ©s pour plaire aux joueurs amateurs. La diffusion de tous les jeux est assurĂ©e par des images haute dĂ©finition et les vidĂ©os sont tournĂ©es sous tous les angles. Cependant, il sera plus facile pour les joueurs d’avoir un contrĂŽle idĂ©al du jeu quel que soit l’appareil utilisĂ©, mobile ou ordinateur de bureau.

Les jeux de Tables avec croupiers en live:

Les jeux de type «télévision» et spécifiques à Evolution Gaming :

Evolution Gaming, spécialiste des jeux live sur supports mobiles

Que vous utilisez une tablette ou un smartphone, sachez que tous les jeux proposĂ©s sont optimisĂ©s pour chaque systĂšme d’exploitation. L’interface utilisateur ressemble Ă©galement aux jeux Evolution Ă©quivalents et accessibles sur le bureau. C’est-Ă -dire que les joueurs n’auront pas de difficultĂ© Ă  basculer de jeu entre plusieurs appareils et peuvent bĂ©nĂ©ficier d’un grand choix de temps et d’endroit pour jouer.

En effet, l’accĂšs au jeu devient plus Ă©tendu avec des sessions de jeu plus longues et plus performantes.

Il existe une multitude d’appareils mobiles pris en charge Ă  savoir l’iPad, iPad Air, iPad mini et toutes ses gammes, les tablettes Android telles que Samsung, Sony, Nexus, toutes les gammes d’iPhone et finalement toutes les sĂ©ries de Smartphone Android (Samsung, HTC, Google Nexus, Sony, LG, etc.).

Les atouts de Evolution Live Casino

  • Jeux diffusĂ©s en Haute DĂ©finition, en continu, ils s’adaptent Ă  votre bande passante
  • Les jeux proposĂ©s sont trĂšs variĂ©s par rapport Ă  ceux proposĂ©s par d’autres dĂ©veloppeurs
  • La plupart des casinos live intĂšgrent les jeux de Evolution Gaming
  • ConsidĂ©rĂ© comme numĂ©ro 1 du jeu mobile et instantanĂ© HTML5
  • Fiable et sĂ©curisĂ©, Ă©tant testĂ©, autorisĂ© et certifiĂ© par les autoritĂ©s de normes
  • Tableaux disponibles en langue natale
  • Studios localisĂ©s dans plusieurs pays du monde.

Points faibles de Evolution Live Casino

  • Les jeux sont payants
  • Une connexion internet de qualitĂ© est obligatoire

Conclusion

Evolution Gaming a atteint son objectif de devenir le plus populaire et le premier producteur de jeux de casino en live. En effet, les joueurs peuvent profiter des Ă©quipes de grande qualitĂ©, des transmissions haute dĂ©finition et d’une sonoritĂ© sans Ă©gale, peu importe le moment oĂč ils prĂ©fĂšrent jouer. Un grand nombre des jeux produits par Evolution Gaming sont certifiĂ©s par de nombreuses autoritĂ©s de rĂ©gulation comme la UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming, Alderney Egambling.

🙋 Foire Aux Questions Evolution Gaming

💙 Quels sont les principaux avantages des jeux live Evolution Gaming?

Les jeux sont certifiĂ©s pour leur intĂ©gritĂ©, c’est la plus grosse sociĂ©tĂ© spĂ©cialisĂ©e dans les jeux live de casino, dĂ©couvrir Evolution Gaming

đŸ‘±đŸ»â€â™‚ïž Quels sont les nouveaux jeux live de l’Ă©diteur Evolution Gaming ?

☀ Quels sont les jeux les plus populaires chez Evolution Gaming?

Le jeu live le plus populaire reste l’Immersive Roulette, mais depuis peu la table Ligthning Roulette vient lui voler la vedette… Le Monopoly live comme la roue de la fortune « Dream Catcher » ou encore Crazy Time, Mega Ball, Live Football Studio qui restent des « Best Of « 

🎯 Quels sont les principaux concurrents d’Evolution Gaming?

Visionary Igaming, Lucky Streak, Authentic Gaming, Ezugi, Netent Live, Vivo Gaming, Pragmatic Live, Liw Loto, Asia Gaming, Betgames, Asia Gaming, Ebet

âŁïž Quelle est la liste des jeux Evolution Gaming?

Plus de 30 jeux live – Tables Live Roulette, BlackJack, Poker, Baccarat, Craps, Sic Bo, jeux spĂ©cifiques Dream Catcher, Le Monopoly Live, Lightning Dice, Deal or no Deal, Crazy Time, Mega Ball, Lightning Roulette, Football Studio >> Toute la liste

casino jackpot live

Evolution Gaming

Evolution gaming

💝 Casino Selection: Reference for playing Evolution Gaming

casumo

100% bonus + 20 free spins ℹ️

Vegas Plus Casino

750 € Bonus Pack ℹ️


The biggest live game publisher

Evolution Gaming is a provider of live dealer casino games. It is at the forefront of the regulated markets and enjoys undeniable success. This international group was established in 2006 and has headquarters in Italy, Latvia, Great Britain and Malta. It currently has 8,000 employees and counting.

Thanks to qualified hosts to present these extraordinary games and live studios consisting of filming live dealers, this provider is becoming very advanced in some countries such as Lithuania, Romania, Estonia, Belarus, Belgium, Sweden, Malta, Canada, Georgia, USA, Spain, Netherlands and United Kingdom.

Evolution Gaming does not limit itself to studios in Europe and North America, however, and also sets up live games in land-based casinos. This is very important as it creates an easy and efficient operation of Live Casino. In fact, you can benefit from the creation of your own exclusive live studio in your land-based casino by Evolution Gaming.

You also have the option of installing the market leading Dual Play tables in your gaming room. This option is hyper beneficial for land-based casino operators to expand their gaming room while providing a seamless real and virtual experience for players.

This developer offers a complete package of 3D casino games and live titles that allow for dueling in optimal conditions. Aside from its outstanding reputation, Evolution Gaming is constantly innovating to introduce new concepts and products that are sure to impress players.

This developer has received numerous awards, including the EGR B2B Awards. This ceremony particularly congratulates the industry players and only this developer holds such a high rank. Moreover, every year he receives the award for the best live casino designer.

In 2013, Evolution Gaming was certified ISO 27001 and has several licenses. He is also one of the best specialists in Live Dealer approved by ECOGRA which ensures the security and transparency of the group.

The following are the accreditations allocated to him:

Division of Gaming Enforcement New Jersey (USA), United Kingdom Gambling Commission, Alderney Gambling Control Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, Agenzia delle Dogane e dei Monopoli (Italy), Dirección General de Ordenación del Juego (Spain), Pennsylvania Gaming Control Board (USA), Belgium Gaming Commission, Romania National Gambling Office Gaming Policy and Enforcement Branch (Canada), Lotteries and Gambling Supervisory Inspection of Latvia (Latvia).

Evolution Gaming’s popular games – Top Trends & Ratings

Evolution Gaming” games list

The official website menu offers a dozen games, the majority of the list being standard and casino varieties. However, there are some new features to please the amateur gamers. All games are broadcast with high definition images and videos are shot from all angles. However, it will be easier for players to have ideal control of the game regardless of the device used, mobile or desktop.

Table games with live dealers:

TV games specific to Evolution Gaming:

Evolution Gaming, specialist in live games on mobile devices

Whether you use a tablet or a smartphone, you should know that all the games offered are optimized for each operating system. The user interface also resembles the equivalent Evolution games accessible on the desktop. That is, players will not have difficulty switching between multiple devices and can enjoy a wide range of time and place to play.

Indeed, access to the game becomes more extensive with longer and more powerful game sessions.

There are a multitude of mobile devices supported, namely the iPad, iPad Air, iPad mini and all its ranges, Android tablets such as Samsung, Sony, Nexus, all iPhone ranges and finally all Android smartphone series (Samsung, HTC, Google Nexus, Sony, LG, etc.).

The advantages of Evolution Live Casino

  • High Definition streaming games that adapt to your bandwidth
  • The games offered are very varied compared to those offered by other developers
  • Most live casinos feature Evolution Gaming games
  • Considered the number 1 mobile and instant game in HTML5
  • Reliable and secure, being tested, authorized and certified by the standards authorities
  • Tables available in native language
  • Studios located in several countries around the world.

Evolution Live Casino weaknesses

  • Games are not free
  • A good internet connection is mandatory

Conclusion

Evolution Gaming has achieved its goal of becoming the most popular and leading producer of live casino games. Players can enjoy high-quality shifts, high-definition transmissions and unparalleled sound, no matter when they prefer to play. Many of the games produced by Evolution Gaming are certified by numerous regulatory authorities such as the UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming, Alderney Egambling.

🙋 Evolution Gaming Frequently Asked Questions

💙 What are the main advantages of Evolution Gaming live games?

The games are certified for their integrity, it is the largest company specializing in live casino games, find out Evolution Gaming

☀️ What are the most popular games at Evolution Gaming?

The most popular live game is still Immersive Roulette, but recently the Ligthning Roulette table has stolen the show… The Monopoly live as the wheel of fortune“Dream Catcher” or Crazy Time, Mega Ball, Live Football Studio which remain “Best Of

👱🏻♂️ What are the new live games from publisher Evolution Gaming?

❣️ What is the list of Evolution Gaming games?

Over 30 live games – Live Roulette, BlackJack, Poker, Baccarat, Craps, Sic Bo, specific games Dream Catcher, Live Monopoly, Lightning Dice, Deal or no Deal, Crazy Time, Mega Ball, Lightning Roulette, Football Studio >> Full list

casino jackpot live