Dogecoin Casinos

dogecoin casinos

Dogecoin, la blague qui a bien tourné

Dogecoin (DOGE) a récemment été projeté sous les feux des projecteurs par une série de tweets de l’entrepreneur Elon Musk. Il l’appelle, entre autres, son « fav’ », sa préférée. Blague ou non, Dogecoin a toujours été une cryptomonnaie fun et déjantée depuis ses débuts. Avant cet épisode, Dogecoin était une cryptomonnaie assez discrète, mais qui tenait une place plus que convenable parmi les milliers de cryptomonnaies en circulation. En février 2021, Dogecoin est au 17e rang chez CoinMarketCap.

Retour sur les débuts du Dogecoin

Dogecoin est un altcoin, une des nombreuses alternatives du bitcoin, apparu en 2013. Il a été conçu pour narguer le bitcoin, qui connaissait déjà une popularité écrasante à l’époque. Ses développeurs, Billy Markus et Jackson Palmer, voulant faire une blague, voient tout de même leur cryptomonnaie gagner en popularité jusqu’à atteindre une capitalisation boursière se comptant en millions de dollars quelque temps après sa création, ainsi qu’une base utilisateur importante.

Dogecoin a donc été créé sans aucune volonté économique et sans but pratique.  Contrairement à d’autres cryptomonnaies, cette cryptomonnaie ne possède aucune forme de gouvernance de la part de son réseau. Il n’y a donc aucun roadmap pour orienter son développement, qui est d’ailleurs quasi inexistant.   

Dogecoin entretient d’ailleurs son image de « blague » avec son logo. Il représente un chien utilisé pour les mèmes, des petites blagues graphiques sur les réseaux sociaux. Le chien, de la race japonaise Shiba Inu, est d’ailleurs surnommé « Doge » par les internautes. Jusqu’à maintenant, Doge reste son logo.

Malgré cet état de fait, le Dogecoin est une cryptomonnaie en pleine activité. Application de la technologie blockchain, il permet des transactions en ligne de pair à pair, sures et sans intermédiaires. Comme toutes les cryptomonnaies, la création monétaire se fait par minage. Le nombre de Dogecoin minable est illimité.   

Quel Dogecoin Casino choisir ?

Il existe des casinos en ligne qui acceptent les cryptos-monnaies, mais qui n’acceptent pas le retrait. Nous mettons ici en avant le « Pur Crypto Casino » Casino qui accepte paiement et retrait dans l’anonymat. Par ailleurs la sécurisation de la crypto monnaie donne la possibilité au casino la possibilité de payer le joueur en quelques minutes, un temps record, d’où l’intérêt des Dogecoin Casinos !


Bonus : 100 % – 180 tours gratuits
Casino Certifié : Casino Ok – casino Dogecoin
Fournisseurs : Betsoft Gaming, Bgaming, Bigtimegaming, Blueprint, Booming games, Booongo, Casino Technology, Hacksaw, High5games, Kalamba, Nolimit City, PgSoft, Platipus, Play’n GO, Playson, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Yggdrasil

Jackpots : Belatra
Live : Evolution Gaming, Vivo Gaming
Langues : Russe, Anglais, Chinois, Japonais

Dépôts / Retrait : Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin – Dollar Canadien, Australien, Néo Zélandais, Yen, Rouble, Sloty, Euro, Couronne Norvégienne


Bonus : 100%
Casino Certifié : Casino Ok
Fournisseurs :
Nolimit city, Pragmatic play, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Alchemy Gaming, all41, August Gaming, Betsoft, Bgaming, Booming Games, Booongo, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Caleta Gaming, Cubeia, Dragon Soft, Elk, Evoplay, Fantasma, Fazi, , Foxium, Fugaso, Game Art, GameBurger, Gamefish Global, Gamomat, Gamzix, Genii, Golden Hero, Golden Rock, Gong Gaming, Green Jade, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, JFTW, Kalamba Games, Lady Luck, Microgaming, Mobilots, Mr Slotty, Neo Valley, Northern Lights Gaming, Nucleus, Old Skool,Oryx Gaming, Play’n Go, Playpearls, PlaySon, Rabcat, Realtime Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Relax Gaming, Retro Gaming, Snowborn Studios, Spadegaming, Spearhead Studios, Spinomenal, Spribe, Stormcraft, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple Cherry, Triple Edge, Trus Lab, Woohoo, Yggdrasil
Jackpots : Wazdan, Blue Print Gaming, Red Tiger, Netent, Triple Edge, Spingplay Games
Live : Pragmatic Play live, Evolution, Super Sprade, Asia Gaming, Onetouch Live, Betgames Tv
Langues :
EN, FR
Dépôts / Retrait : Instantané > Carte de crédit, Bitcoin, Litecoin


Bonus : 100 %
Casino Certifié : Casino Ok
Fournisseurs : Kalamba, NoLimit city, Booming Games, Bgaming, Thunderkick, Truelab, Red Tiger, Push Gaming, Booongo, Blueprint, Gameart, Yggdrasil, Playson, Quickspin, Hacksaw, Tom Horn , Betsolution, Endorphina, Habanero, CT Gaming, Evoplay, Pragmatic Play
Jackpots : Betsoft, Belatra, Fugaso,
Live : Ezugi, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Live, Vivo Gaming, Betgames TV
Langues Principales : Français, Canadien, Espagnol, Grec, Allemand, Italien
Dépôts / Retrait : Visa, Master card, Paywalk, Moonpay, CashLib, Bank transfert, Sofort Klarna, Bitcoin, Bitcoin lite, Ethereum, Litecoin.


Bonus : Cash Game
Casino Certifié : Casino Ok
Fournisseurs : GameArt, Pocket Games Soft, Tom Horn, Indi Slots, Booming Games, Caleta, Spadegaming, Genii, Spribe, Playson, Tangente, Nolimit city, Wazdan, Mr Slotty, Bgaming, Triple Cherry, Fugaso, EGT, Swintt
Jackpots : Kalamba, Play’n Go, Gameart, Booongo, Fugaso, Betsoft
Live : Evolution Gaming, Asia Gaming, Ebet, Super Prade, Liw
Langues Principales : Français, Canadien, Espagnol, Grec, Allemand, Italien
Dépôts / Retrait : Bitcoin, Bitcoin lite, Ethereum, Litecoin
, Tether, Tron


Bonus : 100 %
Casino Certifié : Casino Ok
Fournisseurs : Apollo, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Caleta Gaming, Endorphina, Evoplay Entertainment, Foxium, Gamebetr, Gamomat, Genii, Golden Hero, Golden Race, Green Jade, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, IsoftBet, JFTW, Kalamba, Kiron, Nolimit city, Nsoft, Onetouch, Oryx, Pariplay, PG Soft, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Reeltime, Spade Gaming, Tangente, Tom Horn, Xplosive.
Jackpots : Betsoft, Microgamming, Fugaso, Gameart, Play’n Go
Live : Netent, Ezugi, Betgames, Ebet, Asia Gaming, Pragmatic Live, Evolution Gaming
Langues Principales : Anglais, Français, Allemand, Portugais, Russe, Espagnol, Turc, Italien, Polonais, Vietnamien, Japonais, Chinois
Dépôts / Retrait : Bitcoin, Bitcoin lite, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Monero


Miner des Dogecoin

En principe, quiconque possédant un ordinateur adéquat peut participer à la création monétaire d’une crypto. Mais la réalité est moins fleurie.  Pour créer un Dogecoin, un algorithme émet toutes les minutes un calcul complexe que des ordinateurs perçoivent et traitent. Les premiers à y arriver et à l’inscrire sur la blockchain sont recomposés en Dogecoin. Actuellement, le minage d’un bloc rapporte 10 000 DOGE.

Mais pour y arriver, il faut posséder une grande puissance de calcul, soit un ordinateur très puissant. Avec tous les détails techniques et la consommation d’énergie, le minage n’est pas à la portée de n’importe qui. Le Dogecoin est alors essentiellement créé dans des « fermes de minage », des installations dédiées.

Acheter des Dogecoin

Pour obtenir ses propres Dogecoin, la manière la plus commune est d’acheter ses propres unités. Ce genre d’achat se fait sur des plateformes exchange. Un simple compte suffit pour y avoir accès. Attention, toutefois, car elles effectuent des vérifications en bonne et due forme pour éviter les activités criminelles.

La plus recommandée est Binance, car elle possède de grandes liquidités de Dogecoin. Toutefois, son achat est aussi disponible sur des valeurs sûres comme Kraken ou Huobi. Malgré tout, Dogecoin est peu répandu sur ce genre de plateforme. On peut alors se tourner vers des particuliers qui proposent de vendre une solde Dogecoin sur les réseaux sociaux et les forums. Pour les acquérir, il est indispensable de pouvoir stocker les unités sur un portefeuille dédié : Dogecoin Wallet. C’est une des rares applications « officielles ».

À titre informatif, Dogecoin connait une hausse depuis début 2021, où elle vaut environ 0,004 euro en mars. Un cours assez appréciable, car Dogecoin n’a pas toujours connu que des jours radieux. Vers la fin 2019, il valait environ 0,002 euro.

Dépenser ses Dogecoin

Avec ce profil atypique et cette valeur très basse (comparativement à Bitcoin, Ether ou encore Dash), que vaut le Dogecoin ? En fait, il sert aux petites transactions sur les réseaux sociaux. Par exemple, il permet de récompenser (donner un pourboire) des créateurs de contenus sur Twitter, Twtich ou Reddit. Ainsi, les transactions concernent des petits montants (moins de 10 euros) pour l’achat de musique, d’illustrations ou d’applications, ou pour parier sur des jeux, Dogecoin Casinos etc… Il a aussi été utilisé plusieurs fois pour solliciter des dons à vocation humanitaire. C’est le cas de Dodge4Water qui a permis de financer la construction de puits au Kenya.

Mais de manière générale, le réseau Dogecoin n’a aucun projet en cours pour développer cet aspect de la chose.    

Ce qu’il faut retenir du Dogecoin  

Malgré une valeur relativement basse, Dogecoin est une cryptomonnaie qui possède ses inconditionnels et qui ne manque pas d’attraits.

  • Monnaie virtuelle sous technologie blockchain : Dogecoin permet d’effectuer des paiements en ligne de manière autonome et en toute sûreté.
  • Idéal pour des micro transactions : Dogecoin est une monnaie sans grande ambition. Elle est surtout utilisée entre usagers des réseaux sociaux avec un système de pourboire.
  • Très volatile : Dogecoin est connu pour être extrêmement manipulable par le marché. Sa faible valeur fait qu’elle est facile à acheter. Des tentatives de faire monter son cours ont déjà été effectuées, le faisant fluctuer puis redescendre brutalement.

🙋 Foire Aux Questions « Dogecoin Casinos »

Quel casino en ligne accepte le DogeCoin?

Nous vous proposons Bitstarz, qui propose le Dogecoin mais aussi Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin

Pourquoi parier en ligne sur des DogeCoin Casinos?

Dogecoin permet d’effectuer des paiements en ligne de manière autonome et en toute sûreté, les frais de transactions sont peu élevés

C’est quoi un DogeCoin faucet?

Un faucet (robinet en anglais) est un site qui distribue de la crypto-monnaie, au goutte à goutte. Le but principal et original est d’aider les personnes qui commencent dans la communauté à obtenir leur premiers Dogecoins. Les faucets limitent en général le nombre de fois que vous pouvez demander de la crypto-monnaie dans un temps donné. Sur dogefaucet.com vous pouvez demander une fois toutes les 2 heures.

Table des matières

casino jackpot live

Dogecoin Casinos

dogecoin casinos

Dogecoin, the joke that went well

Dogecoin (DOGE) was recently thrust into the spotlight by a series of tweets from entrepreneur Elon Musk. He calls her, among other things, his “fav'”, his favorite. Joke or not, Dogecoin has always been a fun and crazy cryptocurrency since its inception. Prior to this episode, Dogecoin was a fairly low-key cryptocurrency, but held a more than decent place among the thousands of cryptocurrencies in circulation. As of February 2021, Dogecoin is ranked #17 at CoinMarketCap.

A look back at the beginnings of Dogecoin

Dogecoin is an altcoin, one of many alternatives to bitcoin, which appeared in 2013. It was designed to taunt bitcoin, which was already experiencing overwhelming popularity at the time. Its developers, Billy Markus and Jackson Palmer, wanting to make a joke, still see their cryptocurrency gain popularity until it reaches a market capitalization counting in millions of dollars some time after its creation, as well as a significant user base.

Dogecoin was thus created without any economic will and without any practical purpose. Unlike other crypto currencies, this crypto currency has no form of governance from its network. There is no roadmap to guide its development, which is almost non-existent.

Dogecoin actually maintains its “joke” image with its logo. It represents a dog used for memes, small graphic jokes on social networks. The dog, of the Japanese Shiba Inu breed, is nicknamed “Doge” by Internet users. Until now, Doge remains his logo.

Despite this state of affairs, Dogecoin is a fully functioning cryptocurrency. Application of the blockchain technology, it allows online transactions from peer to peer, secure and without intermediaries. Like all cryptocurrencies, money creation is done by mining. The number of minable Dogecoin is unlimited.

Which Dogecoin Casino to choose?

There are online casinos that accept cryptocurrencies, but do not accept withdrawal. Here we highlight the“Pure Crypto Casino” which accepts payment and withdrawal anonymously. In addition, the security of the crypto currency gives the casino the opportunity to pay the player in minutes, a record time, hence the interest of Dogecoin Casinos!


Bonus: 100% – 180 free spins
Certified Casino: Casino Ok – Dogecoin casino
Providers: Betsoft Gaming, Bgaming, Bigtimegaming, Blueprint, Booming games, Booongo, Casino Technology, Hacksaw, High5games, Kalamba, Nolimit City, PgSoft, Platipus, Play’n GO, Playson, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Yggdrasil

Jackpots : Belatra
Live : Evolution Gaming, Vivo Gaming
Languages: Russian, English, Chinese, Japanese

Deposits/Withdrawals: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin – Canadian Dollar, Australian Dollar, New Zealand Dollar, Yen, Rouble, Sloty, Euro, Norwegian Krone


Bonus: 100%
Certified Casino: Casino Ok
Suppliers :
Nolimit city, Pragmatic play, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Alchemy Gaming, all41, August Gaming, Betsoft, Bgaming, Booming Games, Booongo, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Caleta Gaming, Cubeia, Dragon Soft, Elk, Evoplay, Fantasma, Fazi, Foxium, Fugaso, Game Art, GameBurger, Gamefish Global, Gamomat, Gamzix, Genii, Golden Hero, Golden Rock, Gong Gaming, Green Jade, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, JFTW, Kalamba Games, Lady Luck, Microgaming, Mobilots, Mr Slotty, Neo Valley, Northern Lights Gaming, Nucleus, Old Skool,Oryx Gaming, Play’n Go, Playpearls, PlaySon, Rabcat, Realtime Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Relax Gaming, Retro Gaming, Snowborn Studios, Spadegaming, Spearhead Studios, Spinomenal, Spribe, Stormcraft, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple Cherry, Triple Edge, Trus Lab, Woohoo, Yggdrasil
Jackpots : Wazdan, Blue Print Gaming, Red Tiger, Netent, Triple Edge, Spingplay Games
Live: Pragmatic Play live, Evolution, Super Sprade, Asia Gaming, Onetouch Live, Betgames Tv
Languages:
EN, FR
Deposits / Withdrawal: Instant > Credit Card, Bitcoin, Litecoin


Bonus : 100
Certified Casino: Casino Ok
Providers : Kalamba, NoLimit city, Booming Games, Bgaming, Thunderkick, Truelab, Red Tiger, Push Gaming, Booongo, Blueprint, Gameart, Yggdrasil, Playson, Quickspin, Hacksaw, Tom Horn , Betsolution, Endorphina, Habanero, CT Gaming, Evoplay, Pragmatic Play
Jackpots : Betsoft, Belatra, Fugaso,
Live: Ezugi, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Live, Vivo Gaming, Betgames TV
Main languages: French, Canadian, Spanish, Greek, German, Italian
Deposits / Withdrawals: Visa, Master card, Paywalk, Moonpay, CashLib, Bank transfer, Sofort Klarna, Bitcoin, Bitcoin lite, Ethereum, Litecoin.


Bonus : Cash Game
Certified Casino: Casino Ok
Providers: GameArt, Pocket Games Soft, Tom Horn, Indi Slots, Booming Games, Caleta, Spadegaming, Genii, Spribe, Playson, Tangente, Nolimit city, Wazdan, Mr Slotty, Bgaming, Triple Cherry, Fugaso, EGT, Swintt
Jackpots : Kalamba, Play’n Go, Gameart, Booongo, Fugaso, Betsoft
Live: Evolution Gaming, Asia Gaming, Ebet, Super Prade, Liw
Main languages: French, Canadian, Spanish, Greek, German, Italian
Deposits/Withdrawals:
Bitcoin, Bitcoin lite, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, Tron


Bonus : 100
Certified Casino: Casino Ok
Providers: Apollo, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Caleta Gaming, Endorphina, Evoplay Entertainment, Foxium, Gamebetr, Gamomat, Genii, Golden Hero, Golden Race, Green Jade, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, IsoftBet, JFTW, Kalamba, Kiron, Nolimit city, Nsoft, Onetouch, Oryx, Pariplay, PG Soft, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Reeltime, Spade Gaming, Tangente, Tom Horn, Xplosive
Jackpots : Betsoft, Microgamming, Fugaso, Gameart, Play’n Go
Live: Netent, Ezugi, Betgames, Ebet, Asia Gaming, Pragmatic Live, Evolution Gaming
Main languages: English, French, German, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Turkish, Italian, Polish, Vietnamese, Japanese, Chinese
Deposits / Withdrawals: Bitcoin, Bitcoin lite, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Monero


Mining Dogecoin

Basically, anyone with a suitable computer can participate in the creation of crypto currency. But the reality is less flowery. To create a Dogecoin, an algorithm issues a complex calculation every minute that computers perceive and process. The first to get there and list it on the blockchain are recomposed into Dogecoin. Currently, mining a block pays 10,000 DOGE.

But to do this, you need a lot of computing power, a very powerful computer. With all the technical details and energy consumption, mining is not for everyone. Dogecoin is then essentially created in “mining farms”, dedicated facilities.

Buy Dogecoin

To get your own Dogecoin, the most common way is to buy your own units. This kind of purchase is done on exchange platforms. A simple account is enough to have access to it. Be careful, however, as they do due diligence to prevent criminal activity.

The most recommended is Binance, as it has large liquidity of Dogecoin. However, its purchase is also available on sure values like Kraken or Huobi. Even so, Dogecoin is not widely available on such platforms. One can then turn to individuals who offer to sell a Dogecoin balance on social networks and forums. To acquire them, it is essential to be able to store the units on a dedicated wallet: Dogecoin Wallet. This is one of the few “official” applications.

For your information, Dogecoin has been on the rise since the beginning of 2021, where it is worth about 0.004 euro in March. A rather appreciable course, as Dogecoin has not always had only bright days. Towards the end of 2019, it was worth about 0.002 euros.

Spend your Dogecoin

With this atypical profile and very low value (compared to Bitcoin, Ether or even Dash), what is Dogecoin worth? In fact, it is used for small transactions on social networks. For example, it is used to reward (tip) content creators on Twitter, Twtich or Reddit. Thus, the transactions are for small amounts (less than 10 euros) to buy music, artwork or apps, or to bet on games, Dogecoin Casinos etc… It has also been used several times to solicit donations for humanitarian purposes. This is the case of Dodge4Water, which helped finance the construction of wells in Kenya.

But generally speaking, the Dogecoin network has no current plans to develop this aspect of it.

What you should know about Dogecoin

Despite its relatively low value, Dogecoin is a cryptocurrency that has its die-hard fans and no shortage of attractions.

  • Virtual currency with blockchain technology: Dogecoin enables autonomous and secure online payments.
  • Ideal for micro transactions : Dogecoin is a currency without much ambition. It is mostly used between users of social networks with a tipping system.
  • Highly volatile: Dogecoin is known to be extremely manipulable by the market. Its low value makes it easy to buy. Attempts have been made to raise the price, causing it to fluctuate and then fall sharply.

🙋 Frequently Asked Questions “Dogecoin Casinos”

Which online casino accepts DogeCoin?

We offer you Bitstarz, which offers Dogecoin but also Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin

Why bet online at DogeCoin Casinos?

Dogecoin allows you to make online payments independently and securely, with low transaction fees

What is a DogeCoin faucet?

A faucet is a site that distributes crypto-currency, drop by drop. The main and original goal is to help people who are starting out in the community to get their first Dogecoins. Faucets usually limit the number of times you can request crypto currency in a given time. On dogefaucet.com you can request once every 2 hours.

Table of Contents

casino jackpot live