Crypto Casino

crypto casino

🍒 Notre sélection Crypto Casino 🍒


Jouer sur un casino en ligne avec la cryptomonnaie: tout savoir

L’industrie du jeu en ligne est une industrie en innovation constante. Fidèle à sa nature, elle n’a pas regardé la cryptomonnaie passée. Dès les débuts de la monnaie virtuelle en 2009, en l’occurrence le bitcoin, les casinos en ligne l’ont vite adopté, comprenant le potentiel qu’il renfermait. Le milieu s’est vite doté de casinos qui tournaient uniquement sur le bitcoin, puis sur d’autres monnaies comme le litecoin, l’ethereum ou ripple.

Vous voulez jouer sur une plateforme de casino en ligne avec de la cryptomonnaie, mais vous ne savez pas par où commencer ? Voici un aperçu pour faire vos premiers pas.

Qu’est-ce que la cryptomonnaie et d’où vient-elle ?

La cryptomonnaie est une monnaie virtuelle. Par «virtuelle», on entend qu’elle n’a pas d’existence physique. C’est une monnaie d’échange dédiée uniquement aux transactions en ligne sans intermédiaire. Elle est généralement vue comme un moyen de transaction fiable entre particuliers. La première cryptomonnaie, le bitcoin, a été créée dans ce sens par le mathématicien Satoshi Nakamoto. Autrement dit, les cryptomonnaies ne sont rattachées à aucune banque ni à aucune institution du genre, qui sont jugées trop profitables pour des gens peu scrupuleux. Alors, comment savoir que les cryptomonnaies sont fiables ?

En fait, la fiabilité de telles monnaies réside dans leurs productions. Quasi inviolables, les opérations relatives aux cryptomonnaies sont le fruit du travail de milliers d’ordinateurs à travers le monde, qui traitent les transactions et les inscrivent sur la blockchain.

Voyez celle-ci comme la retranscription de tous les mouvements de la cryptomonnaie. Mais avant tout mouvement, il faut crĂ©er la monnaie. Une cryptomonnaie est produite par ordinateur. Un algorithme gĂ©nĂ©rateur d’unitĂ©s est Ă©mis rĂ©gulièrement, des milliers d’ordinateurs puissants vont le traiter. Ceux qui participent Ă  l’opĂ©ration sont rĂ©compensĂ©s par des unitĂ©s. On dit qu’ils «minent». Ce sont les mineurs qui vont vendre leurs unitĂ©s aux non-mineurs.

Si le bitcoin est la cryptomonnaie de référence, tout le système des autres cryptomonnaies fonctionne de la même manière. De nos jours, les cryptomonnaies servent à acquérir et à acheter divers services en ligne comme on le ferait avec l’euro, le dollar ou tout autres monnaie dite fiduciaire. Les casinos proposent eux aussi des transactions via ces cryptos monnaies.

Quel crypto casino conseiller ?

Avec une démocratisation en hausse, on peut payer avec des cryptomonnaies. Pourtant, elles sont devenues un incontournables dans les jeux en ligne. Les plateformes ont parfaitement compris le potentiel de la cryptomonnaie.

Quelques années après 2009, année de mise en service du bitcoin, des casinos exclusivement destinés aux transactions par bitcoin ont vu le jour. Ils restent actuellement parmi les meilleurs établissements en ligne à proposer ce genre de service. Il y a, entre autres, betflip et BitCasino. On peut dire, sans trop s’avancer, que ces pionniers du genre sont des valeurs sures.

Puis, est venu le tour des autres monnaies, dont l’Ethereum, le Litecoin ou encore le Bitcoin Cash. Ils sont maintenant acceptés comme monnaie pour les dépôts et retraits dans de nombreux casinos en ligne bitcoin casino.

Vous pouvez également vous tourner vers des casinos en ligne dits «hybrides». Ils effectuent des transactions en Euro avant de les convertir en cryptomonnaies. Mais si vous souhaitez vous procurer vous-même vos unités, voici comment faire.

OĂą se procurer de la cryptomonnaie pour jouer ?

Il existe deux façons de vous procurer vos unités pour jouer. La première consiste à «miner» la cryptomonnaie. Il s’agit de laisser votre ordinateur traiter une équation mathématique ultra complexe. En récompense pour votre participation à l’opération, vous obtiendrez de la cryptomonnaie. Mais miner n’est pas donné à tout le monde.

La deuxième façon, c’est de les acheter auprès de courtiers spécialisés. Pour ce faire, il suffira de se munir d’une carte de crédit et d’en acheter comme pour n’importe quel article sur le net.

À ce stade, vous devez obligatoirement créer votre portefeuille pour entreposer vos unités fraichement achetées. Beaucoup de plateformes proposent la création de ces portefeuilles. Les plus populaires sont Blockchain.com et Coinbase.com. Votre monnaie virtuelle s’apparente alors à une suite de chiffres et de lettres. Appelée «clé», cette suite se garde jalousement. Elle est utilisée pour effectuer les dépôts sur votre casino afin d’acheter des jetons. Pour le reste, elle s’utilise comme n’importe quelle devise.

Avantages des cryptomonnaies sur les casinos en ligne

Si les cryptomonnaies ont été si rapidement adoptées par les casinos en ligne, c’est qu’elles présentent beaucoup d’avantages, pour eux comme pour leur clientèle. Les principaux avantages sont la rapidité des transactions, leur sureté, le pourcentage peu élevé sur les transactions et surtout l’anonymat.

  • La rapiditĂ© des transactions sur un crypto casino

Les transactions en cryptomonnaies sont rĂ©putĂ©es plus rapides. Et pour cause, elle ne passe pas par les procĂ©dures habituelles qui ont cours quand vous choisissez un virement bancaire. Si des opĂ©rations bancaires peuvent prendre des jours, une transaction par cryptomonnaie dĂ©pend de la saturation du rĂ©seau. Elle peut ĂŞtre instantanĂ©e, mais peut aussi durer jusqu’Ă  30 minutes. En bonus, l’utilisation des cryptomonnaies libère des taxes et du cours des changes. Le casino, lui, se dĂ©barrasse de paperasses encombrantes.

  • L’anonymat sur un crypto casino

Le terme le plus correct serait « discret « , car les transactions sont tout de même enregistrées sur la blockchain. Un expert peut alors retrouver un utilisateur et consulter les informations de ses transactions: le montant, le destinataire. Quoi qu’il en soit, vos données personnelles ne sont utiles que pour ouvrir votre portefeuille. Vous devez, par exemple, indiquer vos données bancaires.

Mais une fois vos cryptos acquises, les dépôts et les retraits sur les casinos en ligne ne nécessitent aucun papier. De plus, la création d’un compte joueur ne nécessite plus qu’une adresse mail.

  • La suretĂ© des transactions sur un crypto casino

Le nerf de la guerre des cryptomonnaies, c’est la sécurité qu’elles offrent, sans devoir passer par un intermédiaire de confiance comme une banque. En effet, pour pirater le réseau, il faudrait combiner la puissance des ordinateurs qui le compose. Ce serait une opération quasi impossible.

Attention. Les clés ne sont pas à l’abri du vol de données. Si le réseau en lui-même est quasi inviolable, des hackers pourraient s’en prendre aux lieux de stockage des clés. Il vaut mieux bien les garder.

Bref, les cryptomonnaies ont fait leurs preuves et risquent de faire partie du paysage pour longtemps. Vous avez envie de profiter des avantages? Le vrai défi est de trouver un casino de confiance.


🍉Casinos en ligne PUR Crypto 🍉


🙋 Foire Aux Questions «Crypto Casino»

✔️Quels « crypto casino » conseillez vous?

Betflip, Betcoin, Bitcasino ou encore Bitstarz qui sont les meilleurs Cryptos casinos

❤️Pourquoi parier sur un crypto casino?

Les transactions sont instantanées, sécurisées, les frais peu élevés, vous êtes anonyme ! En lire plus sur les casinos bitcoin

💯Quelles sont les cryptos monnaies utilisées par les casinos en ligne?

On dĂ©nombre plusieurs crypto monnaies : le Bitcoin, le Litecoin, l’Ethereum, le Dash , le Monero

casino jackpot live

Crypto Casino

crypto casino

Playing at an online casino with cryptocurrency: everything you need to know

The online gaming industry is an industry of constant innovation. True to her nature, she didn’t look at the past cryptocurrency. Since the inception of virtual currency in 2009, in this case bitcoin, online casinos have been quick to embrace it, understanding the potential it held. The scene quickly became filled with casinos that ran solely on bitcoin, and then on other currencies such as litecoin, ethereum or ripple.

Want to play on an online casino platform with cryptocurrency, but don’t know where to start? Here is an overview to get you started.

What is cryptocurrency and where does it come from?

Cryptocurrency is a virtual currency. By “virtual” we mean that it has no physical existence. It is an exchange currency dedicated solely to online transactions without intermediaries and is generally seen as a reliable means of transaction between individuals. The first cryptocurrency, bitcoin, was created in this sense by mathematician Satoshi Nakamoto. In other words, cryptocurrencies are not attached to any bank or similar institution, which are considered too profitable for unscrupulous people.So, how do we know that cryptocurrencies are trustworthy?

In fact, the reliability of such currencies lies in their production. Nearly unbreakable, cryptocurrency transactions are the work of thousands of computers around the world, processing transactions and writing them to the blockchain.

Think of this one as a transcript of all the cryptocurrency’s movements. But before any movement, money must be created. A cryptocurrency is computer generated. A unit-generating algorithm is issued regularly, and thousands of powerful computers will process it. Those who participate in the operation are rewarded with units. They are said to “undermine”. It is the miners who will sell their units to the non-miners.

While bitcoin is the benchmark cryptocurrency, the entire system of other cryptocurrencies works the same way. Nowadays, cryptocurrencies are used to acquire and purchase various services online as one would with the euro.Casinos are one of them.

Which crypto casino to recommend?

Despite increasing democratization, you can’t pay with cryptocurrencies. However, they have become a staple of online casinos. Indeed, these platforms have fully understood the potential of cryptocurrency.

A few years after 2009, the year bitcoin went live, casinos exclusively for bitcoin transactions emerged. They are currently among the best online establishments to offer this kind of service. These include betflip and BitCasino. We can say, without going too far, that these pioneers of the genre are sure values.

Then came the turn of other currencies, including Ethereum, Litecoin or even Bitcoin Cash. They are now accepted as currency for deposits and withdrawals in many online casinos bitcoin casino.

You can also turn to so-called “hybrid” online casinos. They make transactions in Euros before converting them into cryptocurrencies. But if you want to get your own units, here’s how.

Our opinion on Crypto Casino

Which crypto casino to choose?

There are online casinos that accept cryptocurrencies, but do not accept withdrawal. Here we highlight the“Pure Crypto Casino” which accepts payment and withdrawal anonymously. In addition, the security of the crypto currency gives the casino the possibility to pay the player in a few minutes, a record time!


Bonus: 100%
Certified Casino: Casino Ok
Suppliers :
Nolimit city, Pragmatic play, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Alchemy Gaming, all41, August Gaming, Betsoft, Bgaming, Booming Games, Booongo, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Caleta Gaming, Cubeia, Dragon Soft, Elk, Evoplay, Fantasma, Fazi, Foxium, Fugaso, Game Art, GameBurger, Gamefish Global, Gamomat, Gamzix, Genii, Golden Hero, Golden Rock, Gong Gaming, Green Jade, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, JFTW, Kalamba Games, Lady Luck, Microgaming, Mobilots, Mr Slotty, Neo Valley, Northern Lights Gaming, Nucleus, Old Skool,Oryx Gaming, Play’n Go, Playpearls, PlaySon, Rabcat, Realtime Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Relax Gaming, Retro Gaming, Snowborn Studios, Spadegaming, Spearhead Studios, Spinomenal, Spribe, Stormcraft, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple Cherry, Triple Edge, Trus Lab, Woohoo, Yggdrasil
Jackpots : Wazdan, Blue Print Gaming, Red Tiger, Netent, Triple Edge, Spingplay Games
Live: Pragmatic Play live, Evolution, Super Sprade, Asia Gaming, Onetouch Live, Betgames Tv
Languages:
EN, FR
Deposits / Withdrawal: Instant > Credit Card, Bitcoin, Litecoin


Bonus : 100
Certified Casino: Casino Ok
Providers : Kalamba, NoLimit city, Booming Games, Bgaming, Thunderkick, Truelab, Red Tiger, Push Gaming, Booongo, Blueprint, Gameart, Yggdrasil, Playson, Quickspin, Hacksaw, Tom Horn , Betsolution, Endorphina, Habanero, CT Gaming, Evoplay, Pragmatic Play
Jackpots : Betsoft, Belatra, Fugaso,
Live: Ezugi, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Live, Vivo Gaming, Betgames TV
Main languages: French, Canadian, Spanish, Greek, German, Italian
Deposits / Withdrawals: Visa, Master card, Paywalk, Moonpay, CashLib, Bank transfer, Sofort Klarna, Bitcoin, Bitcoin lite, Ethereum, Litecoin.


Bonus : Cash Game
Certified Casino: Casino Ok
Providers: GameArt, Pocket Games Soft, Tom Horn, Indi Slots, Booming Games, Caleta, Spadegaming, Genii, Spribe, Playson, Tangente, Nolimit city, Wazdan, Mr Slotty, Bgaming, Triple Cherry, Fugaso, EGT, Swintt
Jackpots : Kalamba, Play’n Go, Gameart, Booongo, Fugaso, Betsoft
Live: Evolution Gaming, Asia Gaming, Ebet, Super Prade, Liw
Main languages: French, Canadian, Spanish, Greek, German, Italian
Deposits/Withdrawals:
Bitcoin, Bitcoin lite, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, Tron


Bonus : 100
Certified Casino: Casino Ok
Providers: Apollo, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Caleta Gaming, Endorphina, Evoplay Entertainment, Foxium, Gamebetr, Gamomat, Genii, Golden Hero, Golden Race, Green Jade, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, IsoftBet, JFTW, Kalamba, Kiron, Nolimit city, Nsoft, Onetouch, Oryx, Pariplay, PG Soft, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Reeltime, Spade Gaming, Tangente, Tom Horn, Xplosive
Jackpots : Betsoft, Microgamming, Fugaso, Gameart, Play’n Go
Live: Netent, Ezugi, Betgames, Ebet, Asia Gaming, Pragmatic Live, Evolution Gaming
Main languages: English, French, German, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Turkish, Italian, Polish, Vietnamese, Japanese, Chinese
Deposits / Withdrawals: Bitcoin, Bitcoin lite, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Monero


Bonus: 100% – 180 free spins
Certified Casino: Casino Ok
Providers: Betsoft Gaming, Bgaming, Bigtimegaming, Blueprint, Booming games, Booongo, Casino Technology, Hacksaw, High5games, Kalamba, Nolimit City, PgSoft, Platipus, Play’n GO, Playson, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Yggdrasil

Jackpots : Belatra
Live : Evolution Gaming, Vivo Gaming
Languages: Russian, English, Chinese, Japanese

Deposits/Withdrawals: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin – Canadian Dollar, Australian Dollar, New Zealand Dollar, Yen, Rouble, Sloty, Euro, Norwegian Krone


Where to get cryptocurrency to play?

There are two ways to get your units to play. The first is to “mine” the cryptocurrency. It involves letting your computer process an ultra-complex mathematical equation.As a reward for participating in the operation, you will get cryptocurrency. But not everyone can mine.

The second way is to buy them from specialized brokers. To do so, you will just need a credit card and buy it like any other item on the net.

At this point, you must create your portfolio to store your freshly purchased units. Many platforms offer the creation of these portfolios. The most popular are Blockchain.com and Coinbase.com. Your virtual currency is then like a series of numbers and letters. Called “key”, this suite is jealously guarded. It is used to make deposits into your casino to purchase chips. For the rest, it is used like any other currency.

Advantages of cryptocurrencies at online casinos

The reason why cryptocurrencies have been so quickly adopted by online casinos is that they offer a lot of benefits to them and their customers. The main advantages are the speed of transactions, their security and anonymity.

  • The speed of transactions on a crypto casino

Cryptocurrency transactions are said to be faster. And for good reason, it does not go through the usual procedures that are used when you choose a bank transfer. While banking transactions can take days, a cryptocurrency transaction depends on network saturation. It can be instantaneous, but can also last up to 30 minutes. As a bonus, using cryptocurrencies frees you from taxes and exchange rates. The casino gets rid of cumbersome paperwork.

  • Anonymity in a crypto casino

The more correct term would be “discrete”, as the transactions are still recorded on the blockchain. An expert can then find a user and consult the information of his transactions: the amount, the recipient. In any case, your personal data is only useful to open your wallet. For example, you must enter your bank details.

But once you’ve acquired your cryptos, deposits and withdrawals at online casinos require no paperwork. Moreover, the creation of a player account only requires an email address.

  • The security of transactions on a crypto casino

The crux of the crypto-currencies is the security they offer, without having to go through a trusted intermediary like a bank. Indeed, to hack the network, it would be necessary to combine the power of the computers which compose it. This would be an almost impossible operation.

Caution. Keys are not immune to data theft. While the network itself is virtually unbreakable, hackers could attack the key storage locations. It is better to keep them well.

In short, cryptocurrencies have proven themselves and are likely to be a part of the landscape for a long time. Would you like to take advantage of the benefits? The real challenge is to find a trusted casino.

Crypto Casino” Frequently Asked Questions

💯What are crypto currencies?

There are several crypto currencies: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dash, Monero

❤️Why bet on a crypto casino?

Transactions are instant and secure, fees are low, you are anonymous! Read more about bitcoin casinos

✔️Which “crypto casino” do you recommend?

Betflip, Betcoin, Bitcasino or Bitstarz which are pure BitCoin casinos

Table of Contents

casino jackpot live