Casino Litecoin

casino litecoin

Litecoin, la cryptomonnaie accessible

Le litecoin (LTC) est un altcoin très proche du Bitcoin, pensé pour des paiements pair-à-pair. Il résulte d’un hard fork avec la toute première cryptomonnaie.  Scission opérée en 2011, elle est conçue par Charlie Lee qui voulait lui aussi apporter des améliorations à l’invention qu’était Bitcoin. Tout comme lui, il utilise la technologie blockchain. Créée par minage, la quantité maximale d’unité en circulation est limitée à 84 millions.

Cette proximité avec le Bitcoin fait que le Litecoin partage avec lui beaucoup de particularités. Mais quel est donc l’intérêt d’une cryptomonnaie semblable à une autre? Que vaut-elle comme monnaie d’échange?

Pourquoi Litecoin a-t-il été créé ?

Si Litecoin est souvent pointé du doigt pour ses similitudes avec le bitcoin, il a été pensé pour être plus rapide et plus pratique que son homologue. En effet, la popularité hors-norme du Bitcoin a ralenti ses transactions et en a augmenté les frais. De plus, il est de plus en plus devenu un objet de spéculations. Aux yeux de Lee, le bitcoin s’éloignait de plus en plus de sa vocation de paiements entre particuliers, sécurisés et rapides. D’où le Litecoin.

Si un fork se produit, c’est toujours dans la volonté d’améliorer. À l’instar de beaucoup de cryptomonnaies comme Bitcoin Cash, les changements voulus par le concepteur du Litecoin n’ont pas pu être ajoutés au bitcoin. Il a donc repris le code de la blockchain et l’agrémenter à sa sauce avant de lui donner un nom.

Que vaut le litecoin?

Comparé au Bitcoin et à ses cours exorbitants, le Litecoin joue dans une ligue un peu plus modeste avec des cryptomonnaies performantes comme Dash. En effet, la valeur du Litecoin tourne autour de 150 euros depuis le début de l’année 2021.

Il ne faut pas s’y tromper, cette valeur pourrait retomber très rapidement. Le cours du Litecoin a en effet connu des hauts et des bas depuis 2011. En 2013, il a baissé à 5 dollars avant de remonter à 50. Il a également profité des belles années des cryptomonnaies, car il a connu une très grande implosion en 2017, en passant de 4 dollars à 371 dollars.

Dans la vie pratique, on peut dire que Litecoin a réussi son pari. Conçu initialement pour être plus accessible, plus facile et pour être un véritable moyen de paiement pair-à-pair, il s’utilise aujourd’hui sur la plupart des plateformes intégrant les cryptomonnaies comme option de paiement. Qui plus est, sa démocratisation est telle, qu’elle se retrouve facilement sur les plateformes de change.

Comment obtenir des Litecoin ?

Application de la technologie blockchain, la création monétaire se fait par minage. Mais l’option la plus courante actuellement reste l’achat.

  • Miner des Litecoin

Litecoin a véritablement la vocation d’être plus simple et ça se ressent jusque dans le minage. En effet, le minage consiste à installer un logiciel de minage et à traiter des calculs mathématiques hypercomplexes émis par l’algorithme de Litecoin. Dans les faits, on se charge de valider et de consolider un nouveau bloc de la blockchain. En contrepartie de cette participation, on reçoit des jetons.

Pour le cas de Litecoin, un nouveau bloc est formé toutes les 2 minutes trente secondes et les mineurs sont récompensé 25 LTC par bloc. L’avantage de miner des Litecoin, c’est qu’il ne nécessite pas de machines ASIC où seuls les plus équipés peuvent participer. Les néophytes peuvent rejoindre un groupe de mineurs (un «pool»), car la concurrence est rude, ils pourront ensuite tenter leur chance sur un Casino Litecoin !

Quel « Casino Litecoin » choisir ?

Il existe des casinos en ligne qui acceptent les cryptos-monnaies, mais qui n’acceptent pas le retrait. Nous mettons ici en avant le « Pur Crypto Casino » qui accepte paiement et retrait dans l’anonymat. Par ailleurs, avec casino Litecoin, le joueur est payé en quelques minutes, un temps record, d’où l’intérêt des Litecoin Casinos !


Bonus : 100%
Casino Certifié : Casino Ok
Fournisseurs :
Nolimit city, Pragmatic play, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Alchemy Gaming, all41, August Gaming, Betsoft, Bgaming, Booming Games, Booongo, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Caleta Gaming, Cubeia, Dragon Soft, Elk, Evoplay, Fantasma, Fazi, , Foxium, Fugaso, Game Art, GameBurger, Gamefish Global, Gamomat, Gamzix, Genii, Golden Hero, Golden Rock, Gong Gaming, Green Jade, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, JFTW, Kalamba Games, Lady Luck, Microgaming, Mobilots, Mr Slotty, Neo Valley, Northern Lights Gaming, Nucleus, Old Skool,Oryx Gaming, Play’n Go, Playpearls, PlaySon, Rabcat, Realtime Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Relax Gaming, Retro Gaming, Snowborn Studios, Spadegaming, Spearhead Studios, Spinomenal, Spribe, Stormcraft, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple Cherry, Triple Edge, Trus Lab, Woohoo, Yggdrasil
Jackpots : Wazdan, Blue Print Gaming, Red Tiger, Netent, Triple Edge, Spingplay Games
Live : Pragmatic Play live, Evolution, Super Sprade, Asia Gaming, Onetouch Live, Betgames Tv
Langues :
EN, FR
Dépôts / Retrait : Instantané Carte de crédit, Bitcoin, Litecoin


Bonus : 100 %
Casino Certifié : Casino Ok
Fournisseurs : Kalamba, NoLimit city, Booming Games, Bgaming, Thunderkick, Truelab, Red Tiger, Push Gaming, Booongo, Blueprint, Gameart, Yggdrasil, Playson, Quickspin, Hacksaw, Tom Horn , Betsolution, Endorphina, Habanero, CT Gaming, Evoplay, Pragmatic Play
Jackpots : Betsoft, Belatra, Fugaso,
Live : Ezugi, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Live, Vivo Gaming, Betgames TV
Langues Principales : Français, Canadien, Espagnol, Grec, Allemand, Italien
Dépôts / Retrait : Visa, Master card, Paywalk, Moonpay, CashLib, Bank transfert, Sofort Klarna, Bitcoin, Bitcoin lite, Ethereum, Litecoin.


Bonus : Cash Game
Casino Certifié : Casino Ok
Fournisseurs : GameArt, Pocket Games Soft, Tom Horn, Indi Slots, Booming Games, Caleta, Spadegaming, Genii, Spribe, Playson, Tangente, Nolimit city, Wazdan, Mr Slotty, Bgaming, Triple Cherry, Fugaso, EGT, Swintt
Jackpots : Kalamba, Play’n Go, Gameart, Booongo, Fugaso, Betsoft
Live : Evolution Gaming, Asia Gaming, Ebet, Super Prade, Liw
Langues Principales : Français, Canadien, Espagnol, Grec, Allemand, Italien
Dépôts / Retrait : Bitcoin, Bitcoin lite, Ethereum, Litecoin
, Tether, Tron


Bonus : 100 %
Casino Certifié : Casino Ok – casino Dash
Fournisseurs : Apollo, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Caleta Gaming, Endorphina, Evoplay Entertainment, Foxium, Gamebetr, Gamomat, Genii, Golden Hero, Golden Race, Green Jade, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, IsoftBet, JFTW, Kalamba, Kiron, Nolimit city, Nsoft, Onetouch, Oryx, Pariplay, PG Soft, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Reeltime, Spade Gaming, Tangente, Tom Horn, Xplosive.
Jackpots : Betsoft, Microgamming, Fugaso, Gameart, Play’n Go
Live : Netent, Ezugi, Betgames, Ebet, Asia Gaming, Pragmatic Live, Evolution Gaming
Langues Principales : Anglais, Français, Allemand, Portugais, Russe, Espagnol, Turc, Italien, Polonais, Vietnamien, Japonais, Chinois
Dépôts / Retrait : Bitcoin, Bitcoin lite, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Monero


Bonus : 100 % – 180 tours gratuits
Casino Certifié : Casino Ok
Fournisseurs : Betsoft Gaming, Bgaming, Bigtimegaming, Blueprint, Booming games, Booongo, Casino Technology, Hacksaw, High5games, Kalamba, Nolimit City, PgSoft, Platipus, Play’n GO, Playson, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Yggdrasil

Jackpots : Belatra
Live : Evolution Gaming, Vivo Gaming
Langues : Russe, Anglais, Chinois, Japonais

Dépôts / Retrait : Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin – Dollar Canadien, Australien, Néo Zélandais, Yen, Rouble, Sloty, Euro, Couronne Norvégienne

  • Acheter des Litecoin

Plus exactement, on peut échanger des Litecoin à l’aide de monnaies fiduciaires comme l’euro ou le dollar. Ce genre d’opération se fait sur des plateformes exchange. Pour l’euro, la plus connue est Coinbase, mais il en existe des dizaines: Kraken, Bitstamp, Binance ou encore Bitbay. Si la cryptomonnaie est célèbre pour sa discrétion, ce n’est pas le cas des plateformes. À fin de décourager le blanchiment d’argent, il faut confirmer son identité lors de l’inscription. Certains particuliers mettent également en vente des soldes Litecoin.

Pour conserver les unités acquises, il faut posséder un portefeuille. Il y en a plusieurs types en fonction des besoins : mobile, de bureau ou encore matériel.

Ce qu’il faut retenir de Litecoin

Dixième sur une centaine de milliers d’autres cryptomonnaies (CoinMarketCap), Litecoin est aujourd’hui une cryptomonnaie populaire avec des arguments qui plaident en sa faveur.

  • Des transactions rapides et moins chères: pour être le plus pratique possible pour des transactions quotidiennes, Litecoin Cash effectue deux fois plus de transactions par secondes que bitcoin et facture des frais au 1000e du Litecoin.
  • Une vocation très différente du bitcoin: Litecoin veut corriger la tendance du bitcoin à être un objet de spéculation. Litecoin aspire à être une monnaie aussi pratique et courante que le liquide.

Une valeur moindre : à 150 euros environ, Litecoin est beaucoup plus accessible. Il est également plus minable que d’autres cryptomonnaies, avec des blocs de 25 LTC toutes les deux minutes.  

🙋 Foire Aux Questions Casino Litecoin

💯Quelles sont les cryptos monnaies pour les casinos en ligne ?

On dénombre plusieurs Crypto Monnaies : le Bitcoin, le Litecoin, l’Ethereum, le Dash , le Monero, le Bitcoin Cash, le Dogecoin

❤️ Quels autres sites en ligne utilisent le Litecoin?

Notre liste des casinos Litecoin recommandés : Spin Samourai, Casumo, Konung Casino

✔️Pourquoi parier sur un crypto casino Litecoin?

Sur un casino Litecoin, les transactions sont instantanées et sécurisées, les frais peu élevés, vous êtes anonyme ! En lire plus sur les casinos bitcoin

Table des matières

casino jackpot live

Casino Litecoin

litecoin casino

Litecoin, the accessible cryptocurrency

Litecoin (LTC) is an altcoin very similar to Bitcoin, designed for peer-to-peer payments. It is the result of a hard fork with the very first cryptocurrency. Split in 2011, it is designed by Charlie Lee who also wanted to make improvements to the invention that was Bitcoin. Like him, it uses blockchain technology. Created by mining, the maximum amount of units in circulation is limited to 84 million.

This closeness to Bitcoin means that Litecoin shares many of the same characteristics. But what then is the point of one cryptocurrency being similar to another? What is it worth as currency?

Why was Litecoin created?

While Litecoin is often singled out for its similarities to bitcoin, it was designed to be faster and more convenient than its counterpart. Indeed, Bitcoin’s unprecedented popularity has slowed down its transactions and increased its fees. Moreover, it has increasingly become an object of speculation. In Lee’s eyes, bitcoin was moving further and further away from being a secure and fast peer-to-peer payment. Hence the Litecoin.

If a fork occurs, it is always in the desire to improve. Like many cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin Cash, the changes intended by the Litecoin designer could not be added to bitcoin. So he took the code of the blockchain and embellished it to his liking before giving it a name.

What is litecoin worth?

Compared to Bitcoin and its exorbitant prices, Litecoin plays in a slightly more modest league with successful cryptocurrencies like Dash. Indeed, the value of Litecoin has been hovering around 150 euros since the beginning of 2021.

Make no mistake, this value could fall back very quickly. Litecoin’s price has indeed been on a rollercoaster ride since 2011. In 2013, it dropped to $5 before rising to $50. It also benefited from the good years of cryptocurrencies, as it had a very large implosion in 2017, going from $4 to $371.

In practical life, we can say that Litecoin has succeeded in its bet. Initially designed to be more accessible, easier and a true peer-to-peer payment method, it is now used on most platforms that integrate cryptocurrencies as a payment option. What’s more, it is so democratized that it is easily found on exchange platforms.

How do I get Litecoin?

Application of blockchain technology, money creation is done by mining. But the most common option at the moment is to buy.

  • Mining Litecoin

Litecoin is truly about simplicity and this is reflected in the mining process. Indeed, mining involves installing mining software and processing hypercomplex mathematical calculations issued by the Litecoin algorithm. In fact, we take care of validating and consolidating a new block of the blockchain. In return for this participation, you receive tokens.

In the case of Litecoin, a new block is formed every 2 minutes 30 seconds and miners are rewarded 25 LTC per block. The advantage of mining Litecoin is that it does not require ASIC machines where only the most equipped can participate. Newbies can join a group of miners (a “pool”), as the competition is tough, they can then try their luck on a Litecoin Casino!

Which “Casino Litecoin” to choose?

There are online casinos that accept cryptocurrencies, but do not accept withdrawal. We highlight here the “Pure Crypto Casino” which accepts payment and withdrawal anonymously. Moreover, with Litecoin casino, the player is paid in minutes, a record time, hence the interest of Litecoin Casinos!


Bonus:100%
Certified Casino: Casino Ok
Suppliers :
Nolimit city, Pragmatic play, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Alchemy Gaming, all41, August Gaming, Betsoft, Bgaming, Booming Games, Booongo, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Caleta Gaming, Cubeia, Dragon Soft, Elk, Evoplay, Fantasma, Fazi, Foxium, Fugaso, Game Art, GameBurger, Gamefish Global, Gamomat, Gamzix, Genii, Golden Hero, Golden Rock, Gong Gaming, Green Jade, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, JFTW, Kalamba Games, Lady Luck, Microgaming, Mobilots, Mr Slotty, Neo Valley, Northern Lights Gaming, Nucleus, Old Skool,Oryx Gaming, Play’n Go, Playpearls, PlaySon, Rabcat, Realtime Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Relax Gaming, Retro Gaming, Snowborn Studios, Spadegaming, Spearhead Studios, Spinomenal, Spribe, Stormcraft, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple Cherry, Triple Edge, Trus Lab, Woohoo, Yggdrasil
Jackpots : Wazdan, Blue Print Gaming, Red Tiger, Netent, Triple Edge, Spingplay Games
Live: Pragmatic Play live, Evolution, Super Sprade, Asia Gaming, Onetouch Live, Betgames Tv
Languages:
EN, FR
Deposits / Withdrawal : Instant Credit Card, Bitcoin, Litecoin


Bonus : 100
Certified Casino: Casino Ok
Providers : Kalamba, NoLimit city, Booming Games, Bgaming, Thunderkick, Truelab, Red Tiger, Push Gaming, Booongo, Blueprint, Gameart, Yggdrasil, Playson, Quickspin, Hacksaw, Tom Horn , Betsolution, Endorphina, Habanero, CT Gaming, Evoplay, Pragmatic Play
Jackpots : Betsoft, Belatra, Fugaso,
Live: Ezugi, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Live, Vivo Gaming, Betgames TV
Main languages: French, Canadian, Spanish, Greek, German, Italian
Deposits / Withdrawals: Visa, Master card, Paywalk, Moonpay, CashLib, Bank transfer, Sofort Klarna, Bitcoin, Bitcoin lite, Ethereum, Litecoin.


Bonus : Cash Game
Certified Casino: Casino Ok
Providers: GameArt, Pocket Games Soft, Tom Horn, Indi Slots, Booming Games, Caleta, Spadegaming, Genii, Spribe, Playson, Tangente, Nolimit city, Wazdan, Mr Slotty, Bgaming, Triple Cherry, Fugaso, EGT, Swintt
Jackpots : Kalamba, Play’n Go, Gameart, Booongo, Fugaso, Betsoft
Live: Evolution Gaming, Asia Gaming, Ebet, Super Prade, Liw
Main languages: French, Canadian, Spanish, Greek, German, Italian
Deposits/Withdrawals:
Bitcoin, Bitcoin lite, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, Tron


Bonus : 100
Certified Casino: Casino Ok – casino Dash
Providers: Apollo, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Caleta Gaming, Endorphina, Evoplay Entertainment, Foxium, Gamebetr, Gamomat, Genii, Golden Hero, Golden Race, Green Jade, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, IsoftBet, JFTW, Kalamba, Kiron, Nolimit city, Nsoft, Onetouch, Oryx, Pariplay, PG Soft, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Reeltime, Spade Gaming, Tangente, Tom Horn, Xplosive
Jackpots : Betsoft, Microgamming, Fugaso, Gameart, Play’n Go
Live: Netent, Ezugi, Betgames, Ebet, Asia Gaming, Pragmatic Live, Evolution Gaming
Main languages: English, French, German, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Turkish, Italian, Polish, Vietnamese, Japanese, Chinese
Deposits / Withdrawals: Bitcoin, Bitcoin lite, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Monero


Bonus: 100% – 180 free spins
Certified Casino: Casino Ok
Providers: Betsoft Gaming, Bgaming, Bigtimegaming, Blueprint, Booming games, Booongo, Casino Technology, Hacksaw, High5games, Kalamba, Nolimit City, PgSoft, Platipus, Play’n GO, Playson, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Yggdrasil

Jackpots : Belatra
Live : Evolution Gaming, Vivo Gaming
Languages: Russian, English, Chinese, Japanese

Deposits/Withdrawals: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin – Canadian Dollar, Australian Dollar, New Zealand Dollar, Yen, Rouble, Sloty, Euro, Norwegian Krone

  • Buy Litecoin

More exactly, Litecoin can be exchanged using fiat currencies such as the euro or the dollar. This kind of operation is done on exchange platforms. For the euro, the best known is Coinbase, but there are dozens: Kraken, Bitstamp, Binance or Bitbay. While cryptocurrency is famous for its discretion, this is not the case with the platforms. To discourage money laundering, you must confirm your identity when you register. Some individuals also offer Litecoin sales.

In order to keep the units earned, you must have a portfolio. There are several types depending on the needs: mobile, office or hardware.

What you should know about Litecoin

Tenth out of about 100,000 other crypto-currencies (CoinMarketCap), Litecoin is now a popular crypto-currency with arguments in its favor.

  • Fast and cheaper transactions: to be as convenient as possible for daily transactions, Litecoin Cash performs twice as many transactions per second as bitcoin and charges a fee per 1000th of Litecoin.
  • A very different vocation from bitcoin: Litecoin wants to correct bitcoin’s tendency to be an object of speculation. Litecoin aspires to be a currency as convenient and common as cash.

A lower value: at around 150 euros, Litecoin is much more accessible. It’s also more shabby than other cryptocurrencies, with blocks of 25 LTC every two minutes.

🙋 Frequently Asked Questions Casino Litecoin

💯What are the crypto currencies for online casinos?

❤️ Which casinos use Litecoin payments?

Our list of recommended Litecoin casinos: Spin Samurai, Casumo, Konung Casino

✔️Why bet on a crypto casino with Litecoin?

On a Litecoin casino, transactions are instant and secure, fees are low, you are anonymous! Read more about bitcoin casinos

Table of Contents

casino jackpot live