Bitcoin cash Casinos

bitcoin cash casinos

Bitcoin Cash : ce qu’il faut savoir

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) est une cryptomonnaie dĂ©rivĂ©e du Bitcoin. Autrement dit, elle reprend les codes du bitcoin, mais apporte une amĂ©lioration propre. Assez populaire, le Bitcoin Cash est pourtant considĂ©rĂ© comme le petit frère du bitcoin. Il est toujours comparĂ© au prĂ©curseur des cryptomonnaies et a connu une histoire assez tumultueuse. MalgrĂ© tout, elle occupe une bonne place parmi une centaine de milliers de cryptos (13e chez CoinMarketCap) et affiche un volume de transactions acceptable. Alors, qu’en est-il vraiment ?

D’oĂą vient le bitcoin cash ?  

Bitcoin Cash est lancé en aout 2017 après un fork avec bitcoin. Il faut savoir que le système de gestion des cryptomonnaies est décentralisé. Il n’y a aucun chef décisionnaire pour trancher sur les mises à jour à effectuer, les fonctionnalités à ajouter. Tous les changements sont votés par les acteurs du réseau comme les développeurs et les mineurs.  Adoptés, ces changements obtiennent le consensus.

Dans le cas contraire, des développeurs peuvent choisir de les appliquer à une nouvelle blockchain qu’ils appelleront comme ils le souhaitent. C’est ainsi que Bitcoin Cash (BCH), comme beaucoup d’autres, a vu le jour. Le changement n’ayant pas obtenu de consensus concerne la taille des blocs de la blockchain.

Comme bitcoin, elle a alors l’ambition de fournir un mode de paiement pair à pair sûr, rapide et à moindre cout.

Quelles diffĂ©rences entre Bitcoin et Bitcoin Cash ?

Les différences entre Bitcoin et Bitcoin Cash sont surtout techniques. Elles concernent la taille des blocs. Un bloc sur le réseau bitcoin est limité à 1Mo pour éviter qu’il ne soit trop lourd pour les utilisateurs modestes. Un bloc ne peut traiter qu’environ 1000 transactions. Mais avec le temps, les transactions en bitcoin deviennent de plus en plus nombreuses, ce qui fait qu’elles prennent du temps, puis coutent plus cher. Bitcoin Cash, lui, a augmenté la taille des blocs de 8 Mo, puis de 32 Mo. Le réseau est alors capable de traiter 10 fois plus de transactions.

Pour un utilisateur lambda, la différence se ressent donc au niveau de la vitesse et des couts de transactions. Mais les quiproquos autour des deux monnaies ne s’arrêtent pas là.

PossĂ©der des bitcoins permet-il d’avoir automatiquement des Bitcoin Cash ?

Pas tout à fait. Seuls certains utilisateurs ont pu en profiter. En effet, seuls ceux possédant des bitcoins (BTC) avant le fork de 2017 se sont vus verser la solde équivalente en Bitcoin Cash.

Cette petite particularité tient au fait que le programme blockchain de Bitcoin est consultable par tous. Pour créer une nouvelle cryptomonnaie, il suffit alors de le reprendre et d’ajouter ses améliorations. Mais pour que l’ensemble tienne, il faut qu’il soit supporté par un réseau d’ordinateurs. Bitcoin Cash a donc décidé de garder l’historique des transactions et tous ceux possédant des jetons sur la chaine originelle obtiennent des jetons équivalents. Puisque le fork s’est produit au bloc 478558, toutes les transactions antérieures sont maintenues. D’où la solde en BCH automatique. Le procédé a également l’avantage de mettre très vite des unités en circulation.

Que vaut le Bitcoin Cash ?

Comme toutes les cryptomonnaies qui ont suivi après le bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash n’a pas autant de valeur que lui. Depuis début 2021, sa valeur tourne autour de 400 euros. Les cours exacts du moment sont consultables sur des sites de référence comme CoinMarketCap. D’une manière générale, Bitcoin Cash est jugée assez stable. La plus haute valeur atteinte par Bitcoin Cash est d’environ 4000 euros. La prouesse date de décembre 2017.

Mais loin des considĂ©rations boursières, le bitcoin cash est-il rentable ? Plus ou moins, car il est moyennement acceptĂ© dans la vie pratique. Performante, mais dominĂ©e par le bitcoin et l’Ether, elle se retrouve un peu moins dans les devises acceptĂ©es par les commerces. Toutefois, elle fait partie des monnaies virtuelles rĂ©cemment adoptĂ©es par Rakuten. Beaucoup de services en lignes l’acceptent aussi dĂ©jĂ  : Blockchain Poker, Menufy ou encore eGifter.

Comment obtenir des Bitcoin Cash ?

Les cryptomonnaies s’obtiennent toutes de deux manières diffĂ©rentes : l’achat et le minage.

  • Acheter des Bitcoin Cash

Bitcoin Cash s’achète sur des plateformes exchanges. Des monnaies fiduciaires (les « fiat ») y sont échangées contre les Bitcoin Cash. En fonction de la plateforme, il est possible d’échanger des euros ou des dollars depuis une carte de crédit ou un virement bancaire.

Les novices préfèreront des plateformes de référence comme Coinbase, mais d’autres options existent : Kraken, eToro, Gemini  ou Uphold. Des particuliers vendent également des soldes en BCH.  Pour stocker la solde, il faut créer un portefeuille. Heureusement, Bitcoin Cash est acceptée par beaucoup d’entre eux : Keep Key, Trezor, Bitcoin.com ou encore Coinbase Wallet. Une liste plus complète est disponible sur son site.

Quel Bitcoin Cash Casino choisir ?

Il existe des casinos en ligne qui acceptent les cryptos-monnaies, mais qui n’acceptent pas le retrait. Nous mettons ici en avant le « Pur Crypto Casino » Casino qui accepte paiement et retrait dans l’anonymat. Par ailleurs la sĂ©curisation de la crypto monnaie donne la possibilitĂ© au casino la possibilitĂ© de payer le joueur en quelques minutes, un temps record, d’ou l’intĂ©rĂŞt des Dogecoin Casinos !


Bonus : 100%
Casino Certifié : Casino Ok
Fournisseurs :
Nolimit city, Pragmatic play, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Alchemy Gaming, all41, August Gaming, Betsoft, Bgaming, Booming Games, Booongo, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Caleta Gaming, Cubeia, Dragon Soft, Elk, Evoplay, Fantasma, Fazi, , Foxium, Fugaso, Game Art, GameBurger, Gamefish Global, Gamomat, Gamzix, Genii, Golden Hero, Golden Rock, Gong Gaming, Green Jade, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, JFTW, Kalamba Games, Lady Luck, Microgaming, Mobilots, Mr Slotty, Neo Valley, Northern Lights Gaming, Nucleus, Old Skool,Oryx Gaming, Play’n Go, Playpearls, PlaySon, Rabcat, Realtime Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Relax Gaming, Retro Gaming, Snowborn Studios, Spadegaming, Spearhead Studios, Spinomenal, Spribe, Stormcraft, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple Cherry, Triple Edge, Trus Lab, Woohoo, Yggdrasil
Jackpots : Wazdan, Blue Print Gaming, Red Tiger, Netent, Triple Edge, Spingplay Games
Live : Pragmatic Play live, Evolution, Super Sprade, Asia Gaming, Onetouch Live, Betgames Tv
Langues :
EN, FR
Dépôts / Retrait : Instantané > Carte de crédit, Bitcoin, Litecoin


Bonus : 100 %
Casino Certifié : Casino Ok
Fournisseurs : Kalamba, NoLimit city, Booming Games, Bgaming, Thunderkick, Truelab, Red Tiger, Push Gaming, Booongo, Blueprint, Gameart, Yggdrasil, Playson, Quickspin, Hacksaw, Tom Horn , Betsolution, Endorphina, Habanero, CT Gaming, Evoplay, Pragmatic Play
Jackpots : Betsoft, Belatra, Fugaso,
Live : Ezugi, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Live, Vivo Gaming, Betgames TV
Langues Principales : Français, Canadien, Espagnol, Grec, Allemand, Italien
DĂ©pĂ´ts / Retrait : Visa, Master card, Paywalk, Moonpay, CashLib, Bank transfert, Sofort Klarna, Bitcoin, Bitcoin lite, Ethereum, Litecoin.


Bonus : Cash Game
Casino Certifié : Casino Ok
Fournisseurs : GameArt, Pocket Games Soft, Tom Horn, Indi Slots, Booming Games, Caleta, Spadegaming, Genii, Spribe, Playson, Tangente, Nolimit city, Wazdan, Mr Slotty, Bgaming, Triple Cherry, Fugaso, EGT, Swintt
Jackpots : Kalamba, Play’n Go, Gameart, Booongo, Fugaso, Betsoft
Live : Evolution Gaming, Asia Gaming, Ebet, Super Prade, Liw
Langues Principales : Français, Canadien, Espagnol, Grec, Allemand, Italien
DĂ©pĂ´ts / Retrait : Bitcoin, Bitcoin lite, Ethereum, Litecoin
, Tether, Tron


Bonus : 100 %
Casino CertifiĂ© : Casino Ok – casino Dash
Fournisseurs : Apollo, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Caleta Gaming, Endorphina, Evoplay Entertainment, Foxium, Gamebetr, Gamomat, Genii, Golden Hero, Golden Race, Green Jade, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, IsoftBet, JFTW, Kalamba, Kiron, Nolimit city, Nsoft, Onetouch, Oryx, Pariplay, PG Soft, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Reeltime, Spade Gaming, Tangente, Tom Horn, Xplosive.
Jackpots : Betsoft, Microgamming, Fugaso, Gameart, Play’n Go
Live : Netent, Ezugi, Betgames, Ebet, Asia Gaming, Pragmatic Live, Evolution Gaming
Langues Principales : Anglais, Français, Allemand, Portugais, Russe, Espagnol, Turc, Italien, Polonais, Vietnamien, Japonais, Chinois
DĂ©pĂ´ts / Retrait : Bitcoin, Bitcoin lite, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Monero


Bonus : 100 % – 180 tours gratuits
Casino Certifié : Casino Ok
Fournisseurs : Betsoft Gaming, Bgaming, Bigtimegaming, Blueprint, Booming games, Booongo, Casino Technology, Hacksaw, High5games, Kalamba, Nolimit City, PgSoft, Platipus, Play’n GO, Playson, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Yggdrasil

Jackpots : Belatra
Live : Evolution Gaming, Vivo Gaming
Langues : Russe, Anglais, Chinois, Japonais

DĂ©pĂ´ts / Retrait : Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin – Dollar Canadien, Australien, NĂ©o ZĂ©landais, Yen, Rouble, Sloty, Euro, Couronne NorvĂ©gienne


  • Miner du bitcoin cash

Miner, c’est participer à la création monétaire, en créant et en consolidant de nouveaux blocs. La tâche est récompensée en Bitcoin Cash. Elle nécessite de disposer d’une grande puissance de calcul et donc d’un ordinateur ultra puissant qui dépasse de loin les ordinateurs de bureau classiques. En additionnant le prix du matériel et de l’électricité, miner est une entreprise ardue, surtout sans grande connaissance technique. La concurrence rend également le minage moins rentable.

Ce qu’il faut retenir de Bitcoin Cash

Avec ses dĂ©buts tumultueux et l’accueil morose des actants de la cryptomonnaie, le « petit frère Â» du bitcoin a pourtant des atouts, tout comme des faiblesses :

  • Des transactions rapides et moins coĂ»teuses : Bitcoin Cash traite dix fois plus de transactions que bitcoin. Il entraĂ®ne Ă©galement moins de frais de transaction.
  • Valeur plus basse : valant dix fois moins que le bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash est plus accessible.
  • Plus spĂ©culative que pratique : Bitcoin Cash devient de plus en plus un objet de spĂ©culation au lieu de servir de monnaie d’échange.

🙋 Foire Aux Questions Â«Â Casinos Bitcoin Cash »

❤️ Quel casino en ligne utilise le Bitcoin Cash?

Bitstarz utilise le Bitcoin Cash depuis sa création, voir aussi Betcoin, Betflip, Bitcasino, Betplay,

đź’ŻQuelles sont les cryptos monnaies pour les casinos en ligne ?

On dénombre plusieurs crypto monnaies : le Bitcoin, le Litecoin, l’Ethereum, le Dash , le Monero, le Bitcoin Cash, le Dogecoin

✔️Pourquoi parier sur un crypto casino avec le Bitcoin Cash?

Les transactions sont instantanées et sécurisées, les frais peu élevés, vous êtes anonyme !

Table des matières

casino jackpot live

Bitcoin cash Casinos

bitcoin cash casinos

Bitcoin Cash: What you need to know

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is a cryptocurrency derived from Bitcoin. In other words, it uses the codes of bitcoin, but brings its own improvement. Quite popular, Bitcoin Cash is nevertheless considered the little brother of bitcoin. It is still being compared to the precursor of cryptocurrencies and has had a rather tumultuous history. Still, it ranks high among a hundred thousand cryptos (13th at CoinMarketCap) and has acceptable trading volume. So, what is it really?

Where does bitcoin cash come from?

Bitcoin Cash launched in August 2017 after a fork with bitcoin. It should be noted that the system of managing cryptocurrencies is decentralized. There is no decision-maker to decide what updates to make, what features to add. All changes are voted on by network players such as developers and miners. Once adopted, these changes were accepted by consensus.

Otherwise, developers can choose to apply them to a new blockchain that they will call as they wish. This is how Bitcoin Cash (BCH), like many others, came into being. The change that did not reach consensus was the blockchain’s block size.

Like bitcoin, it aims to provide a secure, fast and low-cost peer-to-peer payment method.

What are the differences between Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash?

The differences between Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash are mostly technical. They concern the size of the blocks. A block on the bitcoin network is limited to 1MB to prevent it from being too large for modest users. A block can only handle about 1000 transactions. But as time goes on, bitcoin transactions become more and more numerous, so they take time and then cost more. Bitcoin Cash, on the other hand, increased the block size by 8MB and then 32MB. The network is then able to process 10 times more transactions.

For the average user, the difference is felt in the speed and cost of transactions. But the misunderstandings surrounding the two currencies do not end there.

Does owning bitcoins automatically get you Bitcoin Cash?

Not quite. Only some users were able to take advantage of it. Indeed, only those with Bitcoin (BTC) before the 2017 fork were paid the equivalent balance in Bitcoin Cash.

This is because Bitcoin’s blockchain program is searchable by everyone. To create a new cryptocurrency, you then simply take it back and add your enhancements. But for the whole thing to hold together, it has to be supported by a network of computers. So Bitcoin Cash decided to keep the transaction history and everyone with tokens on the original chain gets equivalent tokens. Since the fork occurred at block 478558, all previous transactions are maintained. Hence the balance in automatic BCH. The process also has the advantage that units can be put into circulation very quickly.

What is Bitcoin Cash worth?

Like all the crypto-currencies that followed after bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash is not as valuable as it was. Since the beginning of 2021, its value has been around 400 euros. The exact current prices can be found on reference sites such as CoinMarketCap. Generally speaking, Bitcoin Cash is considered to be quite stable. The highest value reached by Bitcoin Cash is about 4000 euros. The feat dates back to December 2017.

But away from stock market considerations, is bitcoin cash profitable? More or less, because it is moderately accepted in practical life. Performing well, but dominated by Bitcoin and Ether, it is somewhat less common in the currencies accepted by businesses. However, it is one of the virtual currencies recently adopted by Rakuten. Many online services already accept it: Blockchain Poker, Menufy or eGifter.

How do I get Bitcoin Cash?

Cryptocurrencies are all obtained in two different ways: buying and mining.

  • Buy Bitcoin Cash

Bitcoin Cash is purchased on exchange platforms. Fiduciary currencies (“fiat”) are exchanged for Bitcoin Cash. Depending on the platform, it is possible to exchange euros or dollars from a credit card or bank transfer.

Novices will prefer reference platforms like Coinbase, but other options exist: Kraken, eToro, Gemini or Uphold. Individuals also sell sales in BCH. To store the balance, a portfolio must be created. Fortunately, Bitcoin Cash is accepted by many of them: Keep Key, Trezor, Bitcoin.com or Coinbase Wallet. A more complete list is available on his website.

Which Bitcoin Cash Casino to choose?

There are online casinos that accept cryptocurrencies, but do not accept withdrawal. Here we highlight the“Pure Crypto Casino” which accepts payment and withdrawal anonymously. In addition, the security of the crypto currency gives the casino the possibility to pay the player in a few minutes, a record time, hence the interest of Dogecoin Casinos!


Bonus: 100%
Certified Casino: Casino Ok
Suppliers :
Nolimit city, Pragmatic play, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Alchemy Gaming, all41, August Gaming, Betsoft, Bgaming, Booming Games, Booongo, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Caleta Gaming, Cubeia, Dragon Soft, Elk, Evoplay, Fantasma, Fazi, Foxium, Fugaso, Game Art, GameBurger, Gamefish Global, Gamomat, Gamzix, Genii, Golden Hero, Golden Rock, Gong Gaming, Green Jade, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, JFTW, Kalamba Games, Lady Luck, Microgaming, Mobilots, Mr Slotty, Neo Valley, Northern Lights Gaming, Nucleus, Old Skool,Oryx Gaming, Play’n Go, Playpearls, PlaySon, Rabcat, Realtime Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Relax Gaming, Retro Gaming, Snowborn Studios, Spadegaming, Spearhead Studios, Spinomenal, Spribe, Stormcraft, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple Cherry, Triple Edge, Trus Lab, Woohoo, Yggdrasil
Jackpots : Wazdan, Blue Print Gaming, Red Tiger, Netent, Triple Edge, Spingplay Games
Live: Pragmatic Play live, Evolution, Super Sprade, Asia Gaming, Onetouch Live, Betgames Tv
Languages:
EN, FR
Deposits / Withdrawal: Instant > Credit Card, Bitcoin, Litecoin


Bonus : 100
Certified Casino: Casino Ok
Providers : Kalamba, NoLimit city, Booming Games, Bgaming, Thunderkick, Truelab, Red Tiger, Push Gaming, Booongo, Blueprint, Gameart, Yggdrasil, Playson, Quickspin, Hacksaw, Tom Horn , Betsolution, Endorphina, Habanero, CT Gaming, Evoplay, Pragmatic Play
Jackpots : Betsoft, Belatra, Fugaso,
Live: Ezugi, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Live, Vivo Gaming, Betgames TV
Main languages: French, Canadian, Spanish, Greek, German, Italian
Deposits / Withdrawals: Visa, Master card, Paywalk, Moonpay, CashLib, Bank transfer, Sofort Klarna, Bitcoin, Bitcoin lite, Ethereum, Litecoin.


Bonus : Cash Game
Certified Casino: Casino Ok
Providers: GameArt, Pocket Games Soft, Tom Horn, Indi Slots, Booming Games, Caleta, Spadegaming, Genii, Spribe, Playson, Tangente, Nolimit city, Wazdan, Mr Slotty, Bgaming, Triple Cherry, Fugaso, EGT, Swintt
Jackpots : Kalamba, Play’n Go, Gameart, Booongo, Fugaso, Betsoft
Live: Evolution Gaming, Asia Gaming, Ebet, Super Prade, Liw
Main languages: French, Canadian, Spanish, Greek, German, Italian
Deposits/Withdrawals:
Bitcoin, Bitcoin lite, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, Tron


Bonus : 100
Certified Casino: Casino Ok – casino Dash
Providers: Apollo, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Caleta Gaming, Endorphina, Evoplay Entertainment, Foxium, Gamebetr, Gamomat, Genii, Golden Hero, Golden Race, Green Jade, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, IsoftBet, JFTW, Kalamba, Kiron, Nolimit city, Nsoft, Onetouch, Oryx, Pariplay, PG Soft, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Reeltime, Spade Gaming, Tangente, Tom Horn, Xplosive
Jackpots : Betsoft, Microgamming, Fugaso, Gameart, Play’n Go
Live: Netent, Ezugi, Betgames, Ebet, Asia Gaming, Pragmatic Live, Evolution Gaming
Main languages: English, French, German, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Turkish, Italian, Polish, Vietnamese, Japanese, Chinese
Deposits / Withdrawals: Bitcoin, Bitcoin lite, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Monero


Bonus: 100% – 180 free spins
Certified Casino: Casino Ok
Providers: Betsoft Gaming, Bgaming, Bigtimegaming, Blueprint, Booming games, Booongo, Casino Technology, Hacksaw, High5games, Kalamba, Nolimit City, PgSoft, Platipus, Play’n GO, Playson, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Yggdrasil

Jackpots : Belatra
Live : Evolution Gaming, Vivo Gaming
Languages: Russian, English, Chinese, Japanese

Deposits/Withdrawals: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin – Canadian Dollar, Australian Dollar, New Zealand Dollar, Yen, Rouble, Sloty, Euro, Norwegian Krone


  • Mining bitcoin cash

To mine is to participate in the creation of money, by creating and consolidating new blocks. The task is rewarded in Bitcoin Cash. It requires a lot of computing power and therefore an ultra-powerful computer that far exceeds conventional desktop computers. Adding up the cost of materials and electricity, mining is a difficult undertaking, especially without much technical knowledge. Competition also makes mining less profitable.

Things to remember about Bitcoin Cash

With its tumultuous beginnings and lackluster reception from cryptocurrency actants, bitcoin’s “little brother” nonetheless has strengths, as well as weaknesses:

  • Faster and cheaper transactions: Bitcoin Cash processes ten times more transactions than bitcoin. It also results in lower transaction costs.
  • Lower value: worth ten times less than bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash is more accessible.
  • More speculative than practical : Bitcoin Cash is increasingly becoming an object of speculation rather than a currency of exchange.

🙋 Frequently Asked Questions “Bitcoin Cash Casinos”

❤️ Which online casino uses Bitcoin Cash?

Bitstarz has been using Bitcoin Cash since its inception, see also Betcoin, Betflip, Bitcasino, Betplay,

💯What are the crypto currencies for online casinos?

✔️Why bet on a crypto casino with Bitcoin Cash?

Transactions are instant and secure, fees are low, you are anonymous!

Table of Contents

casino jackpot live