BETFLIP

betflip

🏆 Casinos – Paris Sportifs – E sports
🎁 111% bonus + 100 FreeSpins
+ 2300 Jeux compatibles mobiles

Synthèse Betflip

  • Langues Traduites : Anglais, Russe, Allemand, Polonais, Français, Italien, Espagnol, Turque, Suédois, Finlandais, Norvégien
  • Année de création : 2019
  • Logiciels : Truelab, Kalamba, NoLimit city, Booming Games, Betsoft, Bgaming, Thunderkick, Truelab, Red Tiger, Push Gaming, Booongo, Blueprint, Gameart, Yggdrasil, Playson, Quickspin, Hacksaw, Tom Horn , Betsolution, Endorphina, Habanero, CT gaming, Evoplay
  • Fournisseurs Live : Ezugi , Evolution Gaming , Pragmatic Live, Vivo Gaming, Betgames TV
  • Jackpots : Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, Belatra, Fugaso, ELK Studio
  • Paris en ligne : Paris Sportifs – E sports
  • Bonus – Promotions : 100%, cashback, bonus mercredi & week-end
  • Taux de Redistribution : 95 %
  • Déposez / Encassez : Visa, Master card, Paywalk, Moonpay, CashLib, Bank transfert, Sofort Klarna, Crytos Monnaies
  • Condition de mise : Wagering de 30E-réputation : Bonne
  • Devises acceptées :  EUR, USD, GBP, Cryptos BTC, DOGE, XRP, ZEC, DASH, LTC, BCH, ETH, USDT
  • Dépôt minimum : 10 (€$£)
  • Délai pour les retraits : Rapide
  • Mail : [email protected]
  • Live Tchat 24/24
  • Opérateur : Cybertech B.V.
  • Service de réclamation : Betgames group B.V

Avis Casino Betflip

Betflip est un casino qui a vu le jour en septembre 2019. Il est détenu par Cybertech B.V. et dispose actuellement d’une licence de jeu Curaçao. Betflip a été mis en place par des amateurs de casino qui ont fait travailler leur savoir-faire et leur compétence acquis au cours des années de travail dans ce même domaine.

En visionnant Betflip, vous remarquerez visiblement l’immense tâche acharnée qui a été élaborée depuis sa conception. Betflip a été créé pour établir un casino idéal pour tout le monde. En voyant d’un coup d’œil son design et son contenu, vous serez persuadé tout de suite qu’il s’agit d’un paradis pour les passionnés de casino.

Betflip est un casino qui se démarque de ses concurrents grâce à ses méthodes de dépôts. Tous les joueurs ont la possibilité de déposer de l’argent avec toutes les sortes de crypto monnaies. Notamment, vous avez Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, etc. Ils sont également autorisés à jouer aux machines à sous de la dernière technologie et populaires. Mais en plus, il vous sera aussi possible de parier sur l’Esport.

Sur ce casino, bénéficiez de 20 tours gratuits sans aucune mise. Il vous suffit de faire une inscription et de valider votre adresse mail. Betflip propose plus de 1 500 jeux différents pour garantir votre amusement et pour vous faire gagner surtout une somme d’argent importante.

Pour les joueurs à la recherche de casino en ligne crypto monnaie avec de nombreux bonus offerts, passer sur Betflip sera une meilleure idée. Des promotions régulières sont également disponibles sur ce site. En termes de jeux, ce casino propose beaucoup de titres renommés de divers développeurs plus de 40 éditeurs.

Betflip, ce casino en ligne géré par Cybertech B.V. est basé à Curaçao, il dispose d’une licence délivrée et réglementée par le gouvernement dans le pays. 

Points forts :

  • Jeux de casino, Paris sportifs, E sport
  • Nombre important de jeux + 2000
  • Transactions instantanées anonymes

Bonus et promotions :

Si vous avez validé votre inscription sur Betflip, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une offre de bienvenue sur les 4 premiers dépôts. Lors d’un premier dépôt, le joueur reçoit un bonus de 200 % jusqu’à 1 BTC avec 100 tours gratuits. Sur le 2ème dépôt, le casino offre au joueur un bonus de 75 % jusqu’à 1 BTC. Il reçoit un bonus de 50 % jusqu’à 2 BTC pour le 3ème dépôt et lors du 4ème dépôt, il aura un bonus de 100 % qui peut aller jusqu’à 1 BTC.

En plus de ces bonus de bienvenue, Betflip a encore plusieurs bonus comme :

  • L’E-sport 100 % bonus de bienvenue jusqu’à 500 € sur le premier dépôt
  • Le casino en direct 20 % de cashback
  • Virtual Sport Daily Cashback jusqu’à 200 €
  • Week-end bonus de rechargement
  • Free spin bonus sur des jours spécifiques de la semaine

Sélection de jeu à Betflip

Betflip vous permet de trouver de nombreuses à machines à sous de plus de 45 éditeurs. Parmi ces variétés de machines à sous proposés, on y trouve les plus populaires.

Les jeux sont triés de A à Z et vous pouvez faire la recherche en fonction du jeu qui vous plait ou par le fournisseur. Avec Betflip, la recherche de jeu est rendue plus pratique et plus rapide. En outre, ce casino offre à ses joueurs une chance de profiter des produits des meilleurs fournisseurs de casino live, notamment Evolution Gaming et Ezugi. Betflip vous donne également la chance de trouver une section pour les jeux de table.

Paiements et retraits

Le casino Betflip offre différentes méthodes de paiement pour les joueurs qui utilisent le crypto monnaie. Neuf types de crypto monnaie sont proposés par ce casino : Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Ripple, Litecoin, Dash, Zcash, Tron, Ethereum et Bitcoin Cash. Des cartes de débit/crédit sont également acceptées telles que la Visa, la carte Maestro et la Mastercard. Mais peu importe la méthode de paiement choisie, ce casino en ligne applique un minimum de dépôt de 0,0001 BTC / 1€.

Service clientèle

Pour les joueurs qui ont besoin d’une assistance rapide, ils peuvent opter pour le service de chat qui est disponible en bas à droite de l’écran.
Dans les rares cas où ils ne peuvent pas utiliser le chat en direct, ils peuvent choisir de remplir un formulaire de contact en détaillant leur problème et en indiquant leur adresse mail. Si jamais, aucune de ces 2 options n’est disponible, il est possible pour les joueurs d’envoyer directement sa requête via l’adresse électronique de l’équipe d’assistance.

Conclusion

Le casino Betflip est très apprécié pour sa grande variété de jeux de machines à sous en provenance de plusieurs fournisseurs de jeux. Outre 45 développeurs de jeux de machines à sous, il propose plus de 2 000 jeux. Vous bénéficiez d’un casino en direct et pouvez profiter des sports virtuels et d’Esport. Ce casino est aussi très prisé pour les variétés d’options de paiements qu’il propose. Bref, Betflip a tout ce qu’un casino moderne peut offrir à ses joueurs. Le service client est toujours au rendez-vous. Ce casino en ligne est certifié par notre guide « Casino OK ».

🙋 Foire Aux Questions –  CASINO BETFLIP

❤️Quelles sont les spécificités de BETFLIP?

Betflip est la plateforme la plus complète sur internet, plus de 2500 jeux de casino, Paris sportifs, Paris sur les E sports

🎁Quels sont les promotions pour les nouveaux joueurs en ligne?

Lors d’un premier dépôt, le joueur reçoit un bonus de 200 % jusqu’à 1 BTC avec 100 tours gratuits, et bien plus découvrez les promotions

💵 Peut-on parier avec différentes monnaies?

Oui de nombreuses monnaies sont disponibles y compris les crypto monnaies >> En savoir plus

casino jackpot live

BETFLIP

betflip

🏆 Casinos – Sports Betting – E sports
🎁 111% bonus + 100 FreeSpins
2300+ mobile compatible games

Summary

  • Languages Translated : English, Russian, German, Polish, French, Italian, Spanish, Turkish, Swedish, Finnish, Norwegian
  • Year of creation: 2019
  • Software: Truelab, Kalamba, NoLimit city, Booming Games, Betsoft, Bgaming, Thunderkick, Truelab, Red Tiger, Push Gaming, Booongo, Blueprint, Gameart, Yggdrasil, Playson, Quickspin, Hacksaw, Tom Horn , Betsolution, Endorphina, Habanero, CT gaming, Evoplay
  • Live providers: Ezugi , Evolution Gaming , Pragmatic Live, Vivo Gaming, Betgames TV
  • Jackpots: Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, Belatra, Fugaso, ELK Studio
  • Online betting : Sports betting – E sports
  • Bonuses – Promotions : 100%, cashback, Wednesday & weekend bonus
  • Redistribution rate: 95
  • Deposit / Cash in: Visa, Master card, Paywalk, Moonpay, CashLib, Bank transfer, Sofort Klarna, Crytos Monnaies
  • Betting condition : Wagering of 30€ – Reputation: Good
  • Accepted currencies: EUR, USD, GBP, Cryptos BTC, DOGE, XRP, ZEC, DASH, LTC, BCH, ETH, USDT
  • Minimum deposit: 10 (€$£)
  • Withdrawal time: Fast
  • Mail: [email protected]
  • Live Chat 24 hours a day
  • Operator: Cybertech B.V.
  • Complaints department: Betgames group B.V

Betflip casino Review

Betflip is a casino that came into existence in September 2019. It is owned by Cybertech B.V. and currently has a Curaçao gaming license. Betflip has been set up by casino enthusiasts who have put to work their know-how and skills gained from years of working in this very field.

As you watch Betflip, you will notice the immense amount of hard work that has gone into its conception. Betflip was created to establish an ideal casino for everyone. When you see its design and content at a glance, you’ll be convinced right away that it’s a paradise for casino enthusiasts.

Betflip is a casino that stands out from its competitors thanks to its deposit methods. All players have the ability to deposit money with all kinds of crypto currencies. Notably, you have Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, etc. They are also allowed to play the latest and popular slot machines. But in addition, you will also be able to bet on Esport.

At this casino, get 20 free spins with no wagering. All you have to do is register and validate your email address. Betflip offers over 1,500 different games to guarantee your fun and to make you win a significant amount of money.

For players looking for online cryptocurrency casino with many bonuses offered, switching to Betflip will be a better idea. Regular promotions are also available on this site. In terms of games, this casino offers many renowned titles from various developers over 40 publishers.

Betflip, this online casino run by Cybertech B.V. is based in Curacao and is licensed and regulated by the government in the country.

Highlights:

  • Casino games, Sports betting, E sport
  • Large number of games + 2000
  • Anonymous instant transactions

Betflip bonus code and promotions :

If you have validated your registration at Betflip, you can benefit from a welcome offer on your first 4 deposits. On a first deposit, the player receives a 200% bonus up to 1 BTC with 100 free spins. On the 2For thethird deposit, the casino will give the player a 75% bonus up to 1 BTC. He receives a 50% bonus up to 2 BTC for the3rd deposit and on the4th deposit he will get a 100% bonus up to 1 BTC.

In addition to these welcome bonuses, Betflip still has several bonuses such as:

  • 100% E-sport welcome bonus up to €500 on first deposit
  • Live Casino 20% Cashback
  • Virtual Sport Daily Cashback up to €200
  • Weekend reload bonus
  • Free spin bonus on specific days of the week

Game selection at Betflip

Betflip allows you to find numerous slot machines from over 45 publishers. Among these varieties of slot machines offered, there are the most popular ones.

The games are sorted from A to Z and you can search by the game you like or by the supplier. With Betflip, searching for a game is made more convenient and faster. In addition, this casino offers its players a chance to enjoy products from the best live casino providers, including Evolution Gaming and Ezugi. Betflip also gives you the chance to find a section for table games.

Payments and withdrawals

This casino offers different payment methods for players who use crypto currency. Nine types of crypto currencies are offered by this casino: Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Ripple, Litecoin, Dash, Zcash, Tron, Ethereum and Bitcoin Cash. Debit/credit cards are also accepted such as Visa, Maestro and Mastercard. But no matter which payment method you choose, this online casino applies a minimum deposit of 0.0001 BTC / 1€.

Betflip customer support casino

For players who need quick assistance, they can opt for the chat service which is available at the bottom right of the screen. In the rare cases where they cannot use live chat, they can choose to fill out a contact form detailing their problem and providing their email address. If neither of these two options is available, players can send their request directly to the support team’s email address.

Conclusion

This Casino is very popular for its wide variety of slot games from several game providers. In addition to 45 slot game developers, it offers over 2,000 games. You get a live casino and can enjoy virtual sports and esports. This casino is also popular for the variety of payout options it offers. In short, Betflip has everything a modern casino can offer its players. Customer service is always there. This online casino is certified by our “Casino OK” guide.

🙋 Frequently Asked Questions – CASINO BETFLIP

💵 Can you bet with different currencies?

Yes many currencies are available including crypto currencies >> Read more

❤️ What are the specifics of BETFLIP?

Betflip is the most complete platform on the internet, over 2500 casino games, sports betting, E-sports betting

🎁 What are the promotions for new online players?

On a first deposit, the player receives a 200% bonus up to 1 BTC with 100 free spins, and much more discover the promotions

🚫 Does BetFlip Casino Accept US Players?

This site does not accept players from the following countries: United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, United States Virgin Islands, North Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, and the US Virgin Islands, Guam, American Samoa, Afghanistan, Algeria, Aruba, Bahrain, Bonaire, Brunei, Cambodia, Cayman Islands, Curacao, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Futuna Islands, Gibraltar, Iran, Israel, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Malta, Czech Republic,

💯Is this BetFlip sportsbook legal?

Yes, BetFlip offers a strong portfolio of sports events. They have outstanding market depth with hundreds of markets in most sports.

💪 Is BetFlip Casino Safe?

Betflip is a reliable, regulated, and licensed operator and has obtained a license from the government of Curacao, this casino follows a provably fair method,  uses SSL technology that protects data transmitted between the server and the client. Use cyberpatrol

casino jackpot live